Held at the Richi Rich Palace on Atlantic Avenue in Richmond Hill, NY on Sunday, the fundraiser featured Public Security Minister Khemraj Ramjattan representing the AFC, together with Georgetown Mayor Ubraj Narine representing APNU, and a small group in attendance.
Delays
Is it me...or is it...??? I dont see a lot of Afros in the crowd of protesters...
This looks like a personal protest with Indos in Queens who simply pissed off at 2 Indos supporting the coalition...
HOW COME DEM SAME PROTESTERS DONT GO TO BROOKLYN TO PROTEST AGAINST PNC OFFICIALS??
ARE THEY AFRAID?
VishMahabir posted:HOW COME DEM SAME PROTESTERS DONT GO TO BROOKLYN TO PROTEST AGAINST PNC OFFICIALS??
ARE THEY AFRAID?
No, they have you as their representative.
VishMahabir posted:HOW COME DEM SAME PROTESTERS DONT GO TO BROOKLYN TO PROTEST AGAINST PNC OFFICIALS??
ARE THEY AFRAID?
They used their head and not emotion.
Them people in Brooklyn will strip you down to your Buxta Vish .. you knows that .
ARE THEY AFRAID?
Why waste time with hooligans. All they do is resort to violence.
Dave posted:VishMahabir posted:HOW COME DEM SAME PROTESTERS DONT GO TO BROOKLYN TO PROTEST AGAINST PNC OFFICIALS??
ARE THEY AFRAID?
They used their head and not emotion.
Them people in Brooklyn will strip you down to your Buxta Vish .. you knows that .
Nah tell Vish about buckta. De man gon get depressed.
VishMahabir posted:Is it me...or is it...??? I dont see a lot of Afros in the crowd of protesters...
This looks like a personal protest with Indos in Queens who simply pissed off at 2 Indos supporting the coalition...
They "Afros" read some of the nasty comments on GNI where they are seen as below Indos, why would they care to have anything associated with them. I warned these guys (especially yugi and now Skeldonman) about this for a long time'it is not you guys here who will pay but the poor souls in Guyana. You speak for them.
Take a look at Skeldon man's post today where even as he does not support a blasted thing from Trump, he quoted a nasty racist statement from the buffoon. Speaks volumes doesn't it?
cain posted:VishMahabir posted:Is it me...or is it...??? I dont see a lot of Afros in the crowd of protesters...
They "Afros" read some of the nasty comments on GNI where they are seen as below Indos, why would they care to have anything associated with them. I warned these guys (especially yugi and now Skeldonman) about this for a long time'it is not you guys here who will pay but the poor souls in Guyana. You speak for them.
Take a look at Skeldon man's post today where even as he does not support a blasted thing from Trump, he quoted a nasty racist statement from the buffoon. Speaks volumes doesn't it?
You behave as Putagees are altar boys. The vilest and most racist comments I heard on this site is from one of your people, a Putagee. Don't come around here pretending that Putagees are innocent people.
I was looking for you and the GNI crew in the protest.
I was there with the PPP, the only Party to make Guyana PROGRESSIVE and HUMANE!!!
It was an AFC meeting. The protests was against Ramjattan who recently boasted about closing down the estates. Treachery!!
Django posted:Nehru posted:I was looking for you and the GNI crew in the protest.
I saw him.
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:VishMahabir posted:Is it me...or is it...??? I dont see a lot of Afros in the crowd of protesters...
You behave as Putagees are altar boys. The vilest and most racist comments I heard on this site is from one of your people, a Putagee. Don't come around here pretending that Putagees are innocent people.
When PPP lose next election I will again rub your shyte in your face. You can go against someone without the use of derogatory and racist statements, that gets you nowhere.
Nehru posted:I was there with the PPP, the only Party to make Guyana PROGRESSIVE and HUMANE!!!
Probably came later, have a video of the protestors.
sachin_05 posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:I was looking for you and the GNI crew in the protest.
Not Nehruski.
Baseman posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:I was looking for you and the GNI crew in the protest.
I saw him.
You did ??
kp posted:VishMahabir posted:HOW COME DEM SAME PROTESTERS DONT GO TO BROOKLYN TO PROTEST AGAINST PNC OFFICIALS??
ARE THEY AFRAID?
No, they have you as their representative.
LOL...den you know we gon win again....get ready for 28 years in the wilderness.
skeldon_man posted:VishMahabir posted:HOW COME DEM SAME PROTESTERS DONT GO TO BROOKLYN TO PROTEST AGAINST PNC OFFICIALS??
ARE THEY AFRAID?
Not nice banna
Same shit in a different year. The first time Granger and his gang were at Richie Rich, he shook hands with coolie protesters. Ramjattan shuns off coolie by telling them to haul their asses. Was Nehru there?
Prince posted:Same shit in a different year. The first time Granger and his gang were at Richie Rich, he shook hands with coolie protesters. Ramjattan shuns off coolie by telling them to haul their asses. Was Nehru there?
Princess....
Your friend Nehru was inside escorting Minister Ramjattan away from the protesters through an underground tunnel....
PNC sent two coolies to do their bidding but looks like it nah wukking. 😀
ksazma posted:PNC sent two coolies to do their bidding but looks like it nah wukking. 😀
Rememeber what the Berbicians tole the Neemakaram Crabdaag. He told him you FOOL us once now frig off from here.
Should we consider coolies as pawns of Granger, or are they toeing the line of their newfound home of the PNC?
Django posted:Baseman posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:I was looking for you and the GNI crew in the protest.
I saw him.
You did ??
There was only one GNI poster there. And it was the person who organized the protest.
Anyone was at the Madrassi Parade that ended at smokey Park??
ksazma posted:PNC sent two coolies to do their bidding but looks like it nah wukking. 😀
I still don’t know what the skont he expected after the self-admitted treacherous act against sugar workers. He has some balls to show up in the middle of nuff coolies and cane cutters.
I was thinking of going to ask him what the fk they were thinking but decided on a BBQ instead.
Baseman posted:ksazma posted:PNC sent two coolies to do their bidding but looks like it nah wukking. 😀
I still don’t know what the skont he expected after the self-admitted treacherous act against sugar workers. He has some balls to show up in the middle of nuff coolies and cane cutters.
I was thinking of going to ask him what the fk they were thinking but decided on a BBQ instead.
So you saw Nehru from the BBQ all the way there?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:ksazma posted:PNC sent two coolies to do their bidding but looks like it nah wukking. 😀
So you saw Nehru from the BBQ all the way there?
Me juss bussing Nehru chops! Seems he was checking out Madrassi chicks at smoke park! He leff he Mattie pon dem own to protest!
I went and buy a fowl cock and a Hen Duck and went to Ed Ahmad building for a while. He probable was passing the same time
Nehru posted:I went and buy a fowl cock and a Hen Duck and went to Ed Ahmad building for a while. He probable was passing the same time
Ed Ahmad doesn’t own Richie Rich anyone. It’s owned by a Sikh guy.
Brother Ed is back and doing great. Hear dat riff Raff
VishMahabir posted:skeldon_man posted:VishMahabir posted:HOW COME DEM SAME PROTESTERS DONT GO TO BROOKLYN TO PROTEST AGAINST PNC OFFICIALS??
ARE THEY AFRAID?
Not nice banna
It's only an observation. This type of behavior happens all over the world with black folks. Most blacks are good people, except in Guyana. Most Guyanese negroes are bullies and hooligans.
Nehru posted:I went and buy a fowl cock and a Hen Duck and went to Ed Ahmad building for a while. He probable was passing the same time
Yuh see story hey. Nehru bussing Ramjattan tail pon GNI behind he keyboard and all ayuh @real PPP gaane guh pickle Ramjattan and he deh battam House singing “Fowl Cak a knack a drum~~~~~~~!”
Bhai, I was very busy Sunday, big construction in the area with Water Pies being replaced, no parking and other jhan Jhat so I had to take care of business PLUS sweet homan got horny
Nehru posted:Bhai, I was very busy Sunday, big construction in the area with Water Pies being replaced, no parking and other jhan Jhat so I had to take care of business PLUS sweet homan got horny
"Water Pies"? Dah musbe for losing weight nuh, hehe
MASSIVE PROTEST DEM PISS POSEY PARTY SOUP DRINKERS SEH
Pointblank posted:MASSIVE PROTEST DEM PISS POSEY PARTY SOUP DRINKERS SEH
What's your problem? you drink PISS, can't you count. More people protesting than at the fundraiser.