Linden has always been a stronghold of the PNC.  The alliance would not increased their votes on may 11th 2015.   They would get same amount the PNC always get.   A few token Indians would not enhanced their chances of forming the next government.  Moses looked worried in the pictures.  khemraj has on a faked smile.  Who are they fooling? Maybe themselves..

Nice, PNC STRONGHOLD TURNING OUT FOR A BIG RALLY.  wAY TO GO pnc.

25% will vote PPP.

In Linden??? I doubt that very much. They can give them Gold and Diamond the result will still be over 90% PNC!!!!

They peobably forgot what the PPP did for the development of LINDEN. Even Burnham didn't do as much.

I still believe that Linden will remember Dr. jagan and his kindness to Sam hinds.

Linden has always been a stronghold of the PNC.  The alliance would not increased their votes on may 11th 2015.   They would get same amount the PNC always get.   A few token Indians would not enhanced their chances of forming the next government.  Moses looked worried in the pictures.  khemraj has on a faked smile.  Who are they fooling? Maybe themselves..

They can show all the black people they want. The PPP does the same with the coolies.

Originally Posted by kp:

David Granger flanked by Vanessa Kissoon and Sharma Solomon. United they stood.

[APNU GUYANA PHOTO]

It looks more like a PNC rally with a couple AFC spies.

Notice in the background you only see Grainger's picture and not Nagamootoo. Moses is absent in person and poster. Need to say more?

Originally Posted by kp:

[APNU GUYANA PHOTO]

Notice in the background you only see Grainger's picture and not Nagamootoo. Moses is absent in person and poster. Need to say more?

Bhai, When yuh desperate fuh Power you can do anything.

Originally Posted by kp:

[APNU GUYANA PHOTO]

actually, Moses's picture is as prominent as Granger's on the right side of the stage . . . the shot was narrow to capture Kissoon, Granger and Solomon in their moment of solidarity

alyuh so sullen and idiotic . . . look where? at the bottom of the barrell y'all scraping

smfh

Originally Posted by kp:

[APNU GUYANA PHOTO]

actually, Moses's picture is as prominent as Granger's on the right side of the stage . . . the shot was narrow to capture Kissoon, Granger and Solomon in their moment of solidarity

alyuh so sullen and idiotic . . . look where? at the bottom of the barrell y'all scraping

smfh

What a bunch of hogwash from this braying jackass. They should have made the extra effort to show a coolie man. Is PNC only for black people? Continue SYFH..just do it more violently.

Originally Posted by kp:

[APNU GUYANA PHOTO]

smfh

What a bunch of hogwash from this braying jackass. They should have made the extra effort to show a coolie man. Is PNC only for black people? Continue SYFH..just do it more violently.

beware of those with they wicket  tongue that will come amount you to spread hate 

Originally Posted by kp:

[APNU GUYANA PHOTO]

smfh

beware of those with they wicket  tongue that will come amount you to spread hate 

How come you seh you nah wan priest? What's a "wicket" tongue?

Originally Posted by kp:

[APNU GUYANA PHOTO]

smfh

How come you seh you nah wan priest? What's a "wicket" tongue?

some thing a person get when they swim in shit water 

Originally Posted by kp:

[APNU GUYANA PHOTO]

smfh

i don't understand your beef at all

how is my pointing out your stupidness "hogwash"? The facts are the facts

will a wide shot of the stage shut u up? just say the word and i'll find one

and finally, do you want me to re-post the photo of Moses on stage addressing the crowd with his clenched fist? will that make u feel nice?

what a child . . . do u need a bottle?

Originally Posted by kp:

[APNU GUYANA PHOTO]

smfh

i don't understand your beef at all

how is my pointing out your stupidness "hogwash"? The facts are the facts

will a wide shot of the stage shut u up? just say the word and i'll find one

and finally, do you want me to re-post the photo of Moses on stage addressing the crowd with his clenched fist? will that make u feel nice?

what a child . . . do u need a bottle?

moses punch him with that fist make him stupidee 

They peobably forgot what the PPP did for the development of LINDEN.

What did the PPP do for Linden.  the bauxite industry is in dire straits and the Chinese treat Guyanese like slaves.  There is MASSIVE unemployment in Linden, and the slow down in the gold industry will hurt that town badly as this is what many Lindeners became involved with as jobs in the bauxite industry disappeared.

Sam Hinds will no longer be PM so the under 3k votes that the PPP received will disappear.

Their solidarity is fake.  They are fooling the people.  There is nothing sincere between the PNC and the other mushroom party.  They will lose at the polls because the fake union is for the sole purpose of getting rid of the PPP.  

Granger is flanked by two afros. 

???

Indo Guyanese often look as if they might be Afro, so forgive him.

Secondly, where are the Indo PNC's that the AFC was supposed to bring over ?

Why don't we wait for the events in Berbice and Essequibo before you squeal.

Now I can ask you why 99% of the people at Babu John were Indians, yes that annual black hating event hosted by the Indo KKK!

Originally Posted by kp:

[APNU GUYANA PHOTO]

Look at all the pictures, Skelly. Granger's face was to the left of the background screen. Nagamootoo's face was to the right. The pic above covers only the left side.

Originally Posted by kp:

[APNU GUYANA PHOTO]

Look at all the pictures, Skelly. Granger's face was to the left of the background screen. Nagamootoo's face was to the right. The pic above covers only the left side.

I'll need the Hubble telescope to find this. Even the Hubble might not see that far out yet. For all practical purposes, the man barely showing could be a blackman from Linden also. No hard evidence of Moses. So if that was Moses, why is he hiding? Is he ashamed to show his face?

@Skelly, look who in front Nagamootoo's picture. All de coolie people. Wheh yuh expeck Granger to pose wid Vanessa and Sharma, bai?

I see ya'll manage to corral every coolie in line fuh Vice President wuk and their wives

That's a start I suppose

Where are the rest? Maybe they should offer their wives VP titles too. 

@Skelly, look who in front Nagamootoo's picture. All de coolie people. Wheh yuh expeck Granger to pose wid Vanessa and Sharma, bai?

PNC Indos.

Traitors ? 

The people will decide.

dress up kwame,bynoe,joe,lambada and put mala around them neck and parade them in front them collie people in berbice and the people will decide

Moses' speech electrified the crowd.  He also drew connections between Linden and sugar and rice. That's real working class philosophy.  Every race punishing, and the working poor punishing.

The massive win in Linden will increase the overall vote tally.  It will be a clean sweep. They liked Moses refrain of "let's kick their a.."

I see ya'll manage to corral every coolie in line fuh Vice President wuk and their wives

That's a start I suppose

The PNC Indos are kept in a corner right where the PNC wants them to be.