@Ramakant-P posted:

You better watch your own posts and make the corrections.   The post isn't about speaking grammatically correct English. It's about your dumb PNC and all the money they stole.

And you have proof, huh? Incidentally, to which posts of mine are you referring? The ones where Guyanese creolese are phonetically spelled? Your ignorance is unsurpassed! Be appreciative of that! At least!

@Totaram posted:

You fooking piece of shit.  You will always be chupid.  A crabdaaag coolie *****.  You are the one who is sucking Jagdeo's dead kak and you are writing shit here. Crawl back into your hole you braying dankey.   

Mental breakdown.

Totaram ...

Focus on the topic and cease with your unrelated statements  --

"APNU/AFC who signed Exxon’s deal now willing to support negotiation"

Thank you.

Demerara_Guy == Modertor

This response tells me that you are condoning his behavior. Nehru was suspended for saying less.

@Ramakant-P posted:

This response tells me that you are condoning his behavior. Nehru was suspended for saying less.

You are a big bully and a stupid bully.  You are stupid big bully.  You get a free pass writing crap and the moderator is cautioning me.  Now you want me suspended?  You are a big stupid bully.

@Totaram posted:

You fooking piece of shit.  You will always be chupid.  A crabdaaag coolie *****.  You are the one who is sucking Jagdeo's dead kak and you are writing shit here. Crawl back into your hole you braying dankey.   

Totaram ...

Focus on the topic and cease with your unrelated statements  --

"APNU/AFC who signed Exxon’s deal now willing to support negotiation"

Thank you.

Demerara_Guy == Modertor

@Ramakant-P posted:

Ramakant_P ...

Totaram has been advised; consequences will follow should he continue with such behaviour.

@Totaram posted:

You are a big bully and a stupid bully.  You are stupid big bully.  You get a free pass writing crap and the moderator is cautioning me.  Now you want me suspended?  You are a big stupid bully.

With a tiny head!

Ramakant_P ...

Totaram has been advised; consequences will follow should he continue with such behaviour.

You are being unfair. Your comments show how prejudiced you are.

@Mitwah posted:

You are being unfair. Your comments show how prejudiced you are.

Of course, he is.  He was before and he hasn't changed.  These are the kinds of people that I would like a shot at in real life.  What a tin pot dictator.  Let it be clear that I retaliate, I don't ever initiate attacks. 

@Totaram posted:

Of course, he is.  He was before and he hasn't changed.  These are the kinds of people that I would like a shot at in real life.  What a tin pot dictator.  Let it be clear that I retaliate, I don't ever initiate attacks.

Cry babies, please!