@Totaram posted:

You are a typical PPP coolie, making wild assumptions and using expressions that make people cringe.  The issue at hand is the altering of someone's words.  That is fraud .  What part of that don't you understand? How would you like it if I take what you have written and change it to its opposite?  Would you call that bussing balls?  Anyway, since it seems that it is allowed let the games begin.  Would you like to see what your altered post would look like?

Go ahead, I can and would respond in kind..you won’t find me crying boo hoo to admin though...

@sachin_05 posted:

Go ahead, I can and would respond in kind..you won’t find me crying boo hoo to admin though...

What is boo hoo?  The stuff in your eyes?  No, that is booboo.  Goodness, the vocabulary of the pseudointellectuals is primitive.  Boohoo is comic book stuff (Archie?). Yuk!   Stay tuned and don't soil the good name of one of the world's greatest batsmen.

@Totaram posted:

What is boo hoo?  The stuff in your eyes?  No, that is booboo.  Goodness, the vocabulary of the pseudointellectuals is primitive.  Boohoo is comic book stuff (Archie?). Yuk!   Stay tuned and don't soil the good name of one of the world's greatest batsmen.

Boo hoo is the sound of your crying to admin when Rama buss up yuh balls..moron...hahahaha.lol

@sachin_05 posted:

Boo hoo is the sound of your crying to admin when Rama buss up yuh balls..moron...hahahaha.lol

If you had balls like mine you would have been better placed in life.  You wouldn't be a chupidy collie.  Hahahahahahahahah

@Totaram posted:

If you had balls like mine you would have been better placed in life.  You wouldn't be a chupidy collie.  Hahahahahahahahah

That’s exactly what you called Rama until he buss up yuh balls and you cried boo hoo to admin...Hahahahahah..[belly busting laughter]

@sachin_05 posted:

I am a chupidy collie.  Tota schools me daily but it is doing no good because me a wan chupidy coolie. Me laugh hahaha jus like wan chupidy collie.  Tota bhai please help me.

You have to help yourself and only then I would consider helping you.  But, you may be beyond help.    Hahahahahahahahhaahah

@Totaram posted:

You have to help yourself and only then I would consider helping you.  But, you may be beyond help.    Hahahahahahahahhaahah

Better be careful how you use Rama’s chupidness, remember it nah gat cure, he already use it to buss up yuh balls. Even your cry to admin went unanswered...

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

Better be careful how you use Rama’s chupidness, remember it nah gat cure, he already use it to buss up yuh balls. Even your cry to admin went unanswered...

Hahahahahah.  Check at the Clark Institute for Kakakant.  You want to go that route?  You chupidy like that lowlife POS? 

@kp posted:

You just left my house.  I am heartbroken.  Please stop.  The Clark Institute may become my new home.  Please Mitwah help me.

Mitwah Bhai, please have some sympathy for KP.  He is a pathetic case but have some human sympathy please.  Thank you bhaiji.