We need a minimum wage set. The Chinese are paying the Amerindians( when they pay them) as low as 1 dollar a day cutting logs.  They actually pay by the feet of lumber but the Amerindians do not get to measure with them and are merely told the amount which it seems always work out to bean counters number of between one and two dollars a day

Yeah Right. They will go to National Park and ask " Do you want an increase or you rather Venezuela come and tek ova".  And if the Union Leader put up a fight, they gun take him for a helicopter ride over the mighty Essequibo and ask him, "Yuh demanding a raise or you want to go for a swim""

Nehru....

the workers will say

Sell De Mansion....

Jagdeo-Mansion

and Scrap De Pension....

Alice Chapple explores the role of pension fund trustees in the ...

and Pay us a Decent Wage

10-13% is doable.  The Govt gets billions from VAT.  That's partly why they were able to steal so much.

Granger taked about canning industries.  Moses was concerned about women serving as security guards and making low wages.

Only the PPP rich parasitic bourgeoise friends striking it rich.  The working poor is punishing.