To this point I have heard nothing mention of the rights of Amerind Peoples.

I do not see you going out and recruiting among the leaders in GT to come forth and speak to native peoples needs as well as the nations needs. You have Amerind Faces. Let them get face time. The PPP has Sukhai, Carolyn, and that soulless Pearson. You need to have some of our people there

You cannot win without them and there are six Amerinds somewhere who are responsible for the one seat advantage in parliament.

While the nation is listening, while the People are hyper conscious, include Amerind voices speaking to Amerind needs or you will lose next time.

Originally posted by D2:

I do not see you going out and recruiting among the leaders in GT to come forth and speak to native peoples needs as well as the nations needs. You have Amerind Faces. Let them get face time. The PPP has Sukhai, Carolyn, and that soulless Pearson. You need to have some of our people there

You cannot win without them and there are six Amerinds somewhere who are responsible for the one seat advantage in parliament.

While the nation is listening, while the People are hyper conscious, include Amerind voices speaking to Amerind needs or you will lose next time.

actually isn't the president half Amerind also?
Originally posted by politikalamity:
Originally posted by D2:

You are what you call yourself.
Originally posted by D2:

no poil have a job and not living on the state..go get a wuk bummmmm
A few weeks ago I was lunching in a downtown restaurant and I hit-up a little chat with this wonderful young Amerindian waitress from Guyana. She told me she called her parents and reminded them to go out and vote for the PPP and asked them not to forget how the PNC holligans destroyed their community. ..Plunder and loot and rape.
I tipped her like a 2000 wall street CEO!
Originally posted by baseman:
Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
A few weeks ago I’ was lunching in a downtown restaurant and I hit-up a little chat with this wonderful young Amerindian waitress from Guyana.....
I tipped her like a 2000 wall street CEO!.

Are you sure you had no other "hidden Agenda"? Wink

I tipped her for being honest, smartâ€Ķ..and beautiful. In that order.

I was about to ask her if she knows D2 but then I realized she was too pretty to know D2.
lol
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by D2:

no poil have a job and not living on the state..go get a wuk bummmmm
Got enough of my own. If ever I need a gig it would not be your kind of watchman wuk. I would do better with my guitar in the subway station than that.
Originally posted by baseman:

A few weeks ago I’ was lunching in a downtown restaurant and I hit-up a little chat with this wonderful young Amerindian waitress from Guyana.....

I tipped her like a 2000 wall street CEO!.

Are you sure you had no other "hidden Agenda"? Wink

I tipped her for being honest, smartâ€Ķ..and beautiful. In that order.

I was about to ask her if she knows D2 but then I realized she was too pretty to know D2.

lol

panman lol lol panman
A few weeks ago I was lunching in a downtown restaurant and I hit-up a little chat with this wonderful young Amerindian waitress from Guyana. She told me she called her parents and reminded them to go out and vote for the PPP and asked them not to forget how the PNC holligans destroyed their community. ..Plunder and loot and rape.

PNC trying to bring back the good old days. The girl knows that.

And people accuse Amerindians of being "stupid". The girl tell you what she know you would love to hear and you opened up your wallet and free up the cash. A sucker is born every day. Big Grin
Originally posted by Inqubus:
Originally posted by JoKer:
Look at dese Amerindians progressing under the PPP....now occupying lucrative waitressing positions at rum shops serving our fine upstanding Indo drunks Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

well them getting huge tips something not possible under lfsb time Big Grin Big Grin

Tips? Is that what you call paying for a prostitute now? Big Grin Big Grin

I'm sorry officer, I was merely "tipping" the lady Big Grin Big Grin

Exclusive photo below of Dave Matrix talking to an Amerindian gyal:
first_date
Originally posted by D2:

If you were so busy trying to destroy the PPP and supporting your black friends, then YOu wouldn't have had this kind of problem.

The Amerindians have voices in the PPP. they have done tons of work in Amerindian areas including building schools and hospitas. They were given lands to live and work on although they cannot prove that they lived on those lands for 25 years. I am prettty sure the amerinds are not going to listen to you.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by D2:

If you were so busy trying to destroy the PPP and supporting your black friends, then YOu wouldn't have had this kind of problem.

The Amerindians have voices in the PPP. they have done tons of work in Amerindian areas including building schools and hospitas. They were given lands to live and work on although they cannot prove that they lived on those lands for 25 years. I am prettty sure the amerinds are not going to listen to you.
It is better to have this problem than to be a soulless servile flunky of the PPP. Every Amerind in their employ sells their people for the proverbial 30 pieces of silver. The only one I have a little respect for is Carolyn but even so she is still as jaundiced as the rest where we as a people and defending our needs are concern.

Telling us you do tons of work when our people remain 70% in deep poverty; claiming the authority of holding us wards of the government while our daughters are vended at your *****houses etc tells us exactly what the PPP has done for us. It is destroying us as a people. We do not get contracts to build our own schools or even on the bottom end as carpenters to help build it. The PPP is a curse on us.

I do not want to destroy the PPP. I want to dismantle the mechanisms where people, them or anyone else, can take the path to absolute power and ruin us and themselves. I am actually, a prophet for their salvation as well.