Ramjattan was like the thief who was screaming thief. They should have kicked his ass out a long time before they did. He and Judas Naga were PNC moles. He was the Kutah who was supplying false information to Fat Gay Boy Gary Hunt. Wonder if he did the gay boy favors.

Meh see PPP boys now hub-nobbing with former AFC bais who told me in 2011 their main mission was to see the back of Jagdeo!

Politics is a bit like a whorehouse!

Ramjattan was expelled from PPP because he was giving confidential information to the media about PPP and was warned on numerous occasion to stop. Their is speculation he was a informant to US Embassy. 

Make up story to justify Jagdeo action. The individual who was leaking info to the embassy is still in the party.

Is he leaking information to you too?

How do you know that he is still in the  party?

No frenno , concluded on my research ,check the two leaks

https://wikileaks.org/plusd/ca...EORGETOWN1349_a.html

https://wikileaks.org/plusd/ca...GEORGETOWN139_a.html

Ramjattan was expelled from PPP because he was giving confidential information to the media about PPP and was warned on numerous occasion to stop. Their is speculation he was a informant to US Embassy. 

Make up story to justify Jagdeo action. The individual who was leaking info to the embassy is still in the party.

The whole civil service was corrupted then and now. Until this culture changes and people start making a decent living, this is not going to change. Someone insider was supplying the Embassy with information.

@ Django. What you posted is from a interview done by KN .the source  is below.As usual you hoping and hoping and don’t deal with the subject. 

Regarding your question... that’s for another topic. 

You accused Dr Jagdeo out kicking out Ramjattan, and the very article you posted above have the reasons and when it started . You stabbed your own self.

Make up story to justify Jagdeo action.
https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...-ramjattans-passion/
Regarding your question... that’s for another topic. 

Let's assume , my hearing was bad when it was said Jagdeo was involved , and stabbed my self saying what i heard.

Are there any truth in the interview given by Prak. That was my question ,i don't think another topic is needed ,my expectation was your thoughts on what transpired.

Banna you are the one who reply to Nehru that Ramjattan was expelled because of corruption. 

- Kaz reply to you

- I then reply of the reason why he was expelled ( speaking to the media ) 

- you reply “ make up stories for Jagdeo action “ 

stop chasing your tail or are you still drunk. 

Base on the article, its proven Ramjattan wanted to change the party constitution, common sense will tell you it will divide party members. 
Dr Jagan was surprised at Ramjattan move, and so was Janet and other party leaders. 

PPP did the right thing and expelled Ramjattan, he was given an opportunity to respect the party policy which he signed to after his public spat and still went ahead and break that promise.

Actually i am more interested in your response , was the idea  ,looking at the changing political dynamics of the world and the Fall of the Berlin Wall, a good move ? see quote below

"With the support of the Congress, Ramjattan struck out from the PYO constitution any mention of Marxism, Lennism and Communism, replacing these with the words “national democratic principles” as representing the guiding force of the PYO.

Finally , is your last paragraph the final take ?

This is funny rass you holding on to a life line of national democratic principles. 

Firstly, your godfather seek medical attention in a Marxism country ... or you didn't know.

Secondly, Since when Ramjattan believe in DEMOCRATIC PRINCIPLE. 

Ayo backside are a bunch of HYPOCRITE 

The whole civil service was corrupted then and now. Until this culture changes and people start making a decent living, this is not going to change. Someone insider was supplying the Embassy with information.

Didn't recognize any names ?

This is funny rass you holding on to a life line of national democratic principles. 

Firstly, your godfather seek medical attention in a Marxism country ... or you didn't know.

Secondly, Since when Ramjattan believe in DEMOCRATIC PRINCIPLE. 

Ayo backside are a bunch of HYPOCRITE 

Talking about funny ,seems your responses are getting  "funnier" 

Have a great day !!!

You think it's Gail heh?

That ministry was under the microscope of US officials, Gail did what any honest politicians will do who took over the portfolio. Why would someone even believe GAIL of all person to be a informant is such a joke. 

Skelly bhai, that fella fishing around. them bhai say he is a informant 

Ha ha ha. Me know you wouldda come up wid  Teixeira name. Well lemme tell yuh something. The US government get intelligence on the PPP through its embassy and the party knows that.

Intelligence got lash back and it's called counterintelligence. PPP can feed the embassy misinformation to throw dem off track if it serves party interests. Who better to do that than "white " Teixeira?😉

PPP has a lot of snakes in the grass!  And dem does tek them in and keep them close till they get bite!

AFC was my closest encounter to (former) PPPites and PNCites!  I never saw such back-stabbing among Coolies!  Now some of them same "kick-out-Jagdeo" baracudas back with Jagdeo!

Meh even see one ayuh big-time PPPite poster who outed Irfaan PhD as fake deh hugging and a kissing with BJ a few days later Labaria style!

Sheer Whoreism!  Best thing, stay far from all ayuh skonts!

Ha ha ha. Me know you wouldda come up wid  Teixeira name. Well lemme tell yuh something.

The US government get intelligence on the PPP through its embassy and the party knows that.

Intelligence got lash back and it's called counterintelligence.

PPP can feed the embassy misinformation to throw dem off track if it serves party interests.

Who better to do that than "white " Teixeira?😉

I know that , found out reading some interviews. True to a point ,US intelligence is not easy walk over.

. PPP can feed the embassy misinformation to throw dem off track if it serves party interests. Who better to do that than "white " Teixeira?😉

Ayuh lil old Marxist prapa think ayuh could get the better of the US?  The US is perfectly aware of decoy information!  It's as old as the trade of spying itself!

Do you really think ayuh is that good to fool anyone?  The US deals with Grand Masters like the Nazis, Japan, USSR/Russia, China, NK, Iran, etc!  PPP intelligencia is chicken shit to any other those adversaries!  Ayuh was the joker in the pack!

. PPP can feed the embassy misinformation to throw dem off track if it serves party interests. Who better to do that than "white " Teixeira?😉

Ayuh lil old Marxist prapa think ayuh could get the better of the US?  The US is perfectly aware of decoy information!  It's as old as the trade of spying itself!

Do you really think ayuh is that good to fool anyone?  The US deals with Grand Masters like the Nazis, Japan, USSR/Russia, China, NK, Iran, etc!  PPP intelligencia is chicken shit to any other those adversaries!  Ayuh was the joker in the pack!

Point taken. Actually it was the  now defunct USSR  that showed the PPP how to practise disinformation. The puny  PPP tried it and must be admired for  having the pluck to do so. How many times we as adult parents have not been at the receiving end of disinformation from our little kids? But we don't call them jokers, eh. 😎

Yea?  Well he played Russian Roulette and screwed a nation and an entire people!  He "pluck" got we all "fvcked!"

This was not school yard hide and seek!

Sorry, I don't admire stupidity!

Rumjaat just sold out the AFC to the PNC,AFC is DEAD. Even the folder was PNC GREEN in colour. The first Accord folder was both colours. Granger in control.

The AFC is effectively a bunch of rejects hanging on to PNC soup. They are basically dead and buried.

Nah, some back in the PPP!!

De wise wans. 

MAGA member, you are so right. Your idol, DJT(#3 IMPEACHED 45) the jackass leading the mule train, is in bed with the enemy, Vlad learning from the best. He is such a disgrace to this nation. Looks like you trying to impress the coalition.

No, it takes little to impress light weights like you!

Is ayuh hard core Jaganites who fvcked up Guyana for all of us!  Then you run your sorrowful asses into the arms of the Great Satan you so despised!

Gwan suh yuh hypocrite!

Ramakant-P posted:

Moses had the Power and did't know how to use it. The same will befall Rumjhatan.

It’s difficult to think about how to use power when your balls are in a vice grip. Ramjattan will find out that he will need to haul more than his arse. 😀

They jumped in bed without clothes too quickly!  But all dem AFC bais was like that!  That’s why they were screwed over!

Ramakant-P posted:

Moses had the Power and did't know how to use it. The same will befall Rumjhatan.

Moses had power in 2011 but power gave way to power-hunger!  He sold his one diamond crystal for 14 glass trinkets!  And then he slept in an infested blanket!

And to think these were the core Jaganites driving PPP policies!  No wonder the messed up back then!

Hey Base, how yuh feel about Obama on de Supreme Court bench?

He would be good!  But he will gave to wait till Trump era passes!  If Trump wins 2020, he will stack the deck!  So Obama might be much needed!

In all seriousness, I don’t think Trump will win in 2020. Ginsberg will give up the ghost if a Democrat wins the 2020 elections.

He would be good!  But he will gave to wait till Trump era passes!  If Trump wins 2020, he will stack the deck!  So Obama might be much needed!

In all seriousness, I don’t think Trump will win in 2020. Ginsberg will give up the ghost if a Democrat wins the 2020 elections.

He will win!  But will have a larger than 3 mil popular disadvantage than in 2016 due to NY and CA!  However, that don’t matter!  

But in fairness, Biden seems to be consolidating!

He will win!  But will have a larger than 3 mil popular disadvantage than in 2016 due to NY and CA!  However, that don’t matter!  

Facts are not facts. There are alternative facts. Don't believe what you read, hear or see. Believe in me, I am the only truth. The rest is fake news. I thought the 3mil were illegal aliens who voted.
OH, Donald, we will miss you come in January 2021. Maybe not. We will see you in an orange jumpsuit peeping out from behind bars.

In all seriousness, Trump is going to jail when it is all said and done. But the Democrats will first be willing to use their balls. Otherwise, Trump walk free all the way into Putin’s arms. 😀

Trump’s not going anywhere!  And even after he is out of office this fuss will die off!!  All the shyte will be forgotten in no time!  White people does roll so!!

Facts are not facts. There are alternative facts. Don't believe what you read, hear or see. Believe in me, I am the only truth. The rest is fake news. I thought the 3mil were illegal aliens who voted.
OH, Donald, we will miss you come in January 2021. Maybe not. We will see you in an orange jumpsuit peeping out from behind bars.

Ayuh celebrate 3 mil, 4 mil or whatever!  Trump has his hundreds of thousands in the 5 swing states that means more than those millions!

Based on my professional analysis, nobody is stopping Trump in 2020. Dem best candidate Biden already half dead and talk sheer stupidness. Is this the best that the Dems can come up with ? Ow me lard, have mercy.