APNU believes security situation can only be solved if it is in Govt. – Nandlall

October 23, 2013, By Filed Under News, Source

As he addressed the spate in crime at a recent People’s Progressive Party (PPP) press conference, Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs, Anil Nandlall asserted that, “it is clear based on the thinking of the Opposition, that the security situation in our country can only be solved with APNU in Government.”

Attorney General Anil Nandlall

Attorney General
Anil Nandlall

He said that the PPP came to that realization based on the position historically taken by the main opposition on the issue of crime and security since the PPP was elected to office in 1992.

He noted too that both the Alliance for Change (AFC) and A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) agreed on the importance of the Firearms Amendment Bill to provide security forces with support in their anti-crime efforts, but refused to support the Bill in the National Assembly purely on the basis of having no confidence in Minister of Home Affairs, Mr. Clement Rohee.

According to Nandlall, “Their (the Opposition’s) long list of centrally directed attacks has not only targeted Mr. Rohee, but every single Home Affairs Minister the PPP has appointed”.

The Minister opined that that apart, when taking the main Opposition’s much vaunted position about security, it would be instructive to look at the brand of security, APNU leader, David Granger and the PNC offered when they were in Government.

“It is clear that the best thing the PNC, now disguised as APNU, ever learnt when they were in Government in the area of security, was how to oppress and suppress the Opposition. We recall the fate of many Opposition activists at the hands of the PNC Government – under Burnham and then Hoyte, which Mr. Granger was a senior figure of and the party which he now leads – including Michael Forde, Arnold Rampersaud, the ballot box martyr, Father Darke, Dr. Walter Rodney, the humiliation suffered by Manzoor Nadir at the Square of the Revolution and scores of PPP and other Opposition activists including Dr. Cheddi Jagan and other PPP leaders.”

Nandlall further stated: “What is instructive from this is the fact that the PPP, which suffered the brunt of Mr. Granger’s brand of effective security when his party was in Government and we were in the Opposition, has now created an environment of freedom in which the PNC/APNU enjoys, and can fully express themselves.

This is a basic right which Mr. Granger and his party never, ever allowed our people in this country to enjoy when they were in Government…But let’s not only look at when they were in Government, the nation still vividly remembers in the year 2000 when the PNC draped the coffin of notorious criminal Linden ‘Blackie’ London with the national flag at the Square of the Revolution. The nation remembers the ‘slow fyaah, mo fyaah’ campaigns by the PNC during this period.

Mr. Granger and his party owe this nation an answer as to how their historic position on the issue of security has contributed to the stability and anti-crime efforts to protect our people.”

Originally Posted by God:

The Dirty PPP Dalits are the biggest tiefmen in the history of Guyana. Last time I checked, tiefmen are also criminals.

CUT-THROATS like YOU are the WORST!!!  Hold on to your Wallet if he is around Guys!!!

The Dirty PPP Dalits are the biggest tiefmen in the history of Guyana. Last time I checked, tiefmen are also criminals.

CUT-THROATS like YOU are the WORST!!!  Hold on to your Wallet if he is around Guys!!!

Oh Please! I earn every dollar that I make legally. I have an education and a career so I have no reason to steal. I make more than enough, not that chump change that you get from LaGu BaGu U. Dirty PPP Dalits are in a class of their own. They own the franchise on tiefin in Guyana. 

JUST DE FACTS:

1) Mrs Janet Jagan brought Rabbi Washington to Guyana because he was a communist and escaping the US.

2) Mr Washington then was able to get Mr Lumumba, Mr Bynoe, Mr/Ms Kwame McKoy, Mr Hamilton, Mr Errol Butcher (Taps), etc to beat up political opponents from PPP/WPA/DLM/etc. 

3) Mr Desmond Hoyte of the PNC jailed Mr Washington and Mr Butcher.

4) Mrs Janet Jagan made Dr Cheddi Jagan released Mr Washington and Mr Butcher from jail. The students of Mr Washington and Mr Butcher such as Mr Lumumba, Mr Bynoe, Mr/Ms Kwame McKoy and Mr Hamilton are all working at OP and for the PPP to oppress people and scare East Indians.

Oh Please! I earn every dollar that I make legally. I have an education and a career so I have no reason to steal. I make more than enough, not that chump change that you get from LaGu BaGu U. Dirty PPP Dalits are in a class of their own. They own the franchise on tiefin in Guyana. 

EVERY CUT-THROAT IN THE WORLD SAYS THEY EARN THEIR MONEY LEGALLY, DAT IS NOTHING NEW. KEEP ON BARKING DOG..

Pimping your wife and your daughters is illegal Crabdog. You Dirty PPP Dalits will sell your family for money.

WE know you did that many times SALEH KUTHEY.  You SHAMELESS HOE do that ALL the TIME without SHAME. WE call Al YUh LOW LIFE HOES!!

Speak English please. I don't speak or understand Dalit language. Not everyone does what you Dirty PPP Dalits do in the Richmond Hill ghetto. You sell your females for money and your own ass is traded for poke and cuttahs. Dirty ole loser.

Not everyone does what you Dirty PPP Dalits do in the Richmond Hill ghetto. You sell your females for money and your own ass is traded for poke and cuttahs. Dirty ole loser.

rEMEMBER LAST December I SAW YOU, YUH mUDDA AND sISTER AT THE SAME mOTEL. yOU WID TWO MEN FROM dJANGO tOWN!!!

Not everyone does what you Dirty PPP Dalits do in the Richmond Hill ghetto. You sell your females for money and your own ass is traded for poke and cuttahs. Dirty ole loser.

rEMEMBER LAST December I SAW YOU, YUH mUDDA AND sISTER AT THE SAME mOTEL. yOU WID TWO MEN FROM dJANGO tOWN!!!

You would never be privileged enough to lay your eyes on me. Don't kid yourself. I do not hang around with drunken Dalit losers, especially the ones from Richmond Hill. I don't have a sister and my mother is six feet under so if you saw her you must have been seeing a jumbie. Ask your mom why she's also your sister, inbred. Well at least, that's the story she gave your daddy but who knows your real daddy at this point.

You would never be privileged enough to lay your eyes on me. Don't kid yourself. I do not hang around with drunken Dalit losers, especially the ones from Richmond Hill. I don't have a sister and my mother is six feet under so if you saw her you were must have been seeing a jumbie. Ask your mom why she's also your sister, inbred. Well at least, that's the story she gave your daddy but who knows your real daddy at this point.

DEm Boys from Django town told me afterwards yuh gat Turtle Flesh( I can explain). They said they gun see you again cause yuh Tight!!!

You would never be privileged enough to lay your eyes on me. Don't kid yourself. I do not hang around with drunken Dalit losers, especially the ones from Richmond Hill. I don't have a sister and my mother is six feet under so if you saw her you were must have been seeing a jumbie. Ask your mom why she's also your sister, inbred. Well at least, that's the story she gave your daddy but who knows your real daddy at this point.

DEm Boys from Django town told me afterwards yuh gat Turtle Flesh( I can explain). They said they gun see you again cause yuh Tight!!!

Never heard of Django town in my life but you can continue to dream that I'm someone else. I'm tight because there's one way traffic coming out of my derriere. You are loose because you're always selling your butt for poke and cuttahs. Your live in boyfriend Gay Pooran once said on this forum that your fart echoes after you eat dhall. Now that is really loose. 

Dem MEN told me they have to get a bottle Vaseline everytime they take you to the Motel!!!

If you're hanging around men with Vaseline who frequent hotels with other men, there is only one conclusion to be made from that observation. They are using the Vaseline on you even though it's not necessary due to your looseness.

What happen I exposing you??? Nah everybody already know. You were out the Closet before you actually came out!!!

The only person you're exposing is yourself but then again it isn't necessary. Everyone here knows that you bend over for poke and cuttahs from your fellow Dirty PPP Dalits. Y'all are into male only toga parties by the poolside. Living in the basement with Gay Pooran is also announcing to the world that you're a funny fella.