“APNU did not come to my rescue”

Former APNU Member Jaipaul Sharma

– Sharma says as JFAP quits coalition

By Svetlana Marshall

The CN Sharma led Justice For All Party (JFAP) has pulled out of the A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) coalition on Friday, one day after its member Jaipaul Sharma resigned as a Member of Parliament (MP) for the coalition.

Speaking with Guyana Times on Friday, the former APNU MP expressed disappointment that he was left out in the cold when Education Minister Priya Manickchand attempted to question his integrity.

PNC is allowed to treat JFAP like that because there is no room in the PPP for JFAP the PPP only want criminals like Bynoe, Odinga, Joe Hamilton, kwame etc.

You dig?

Haasman, PPP smaat. Dey want fuh keep wan eye pan all de PNC tugs. So dey let dem jain de PPP.

PNC is allowed to treat JFAP like that because there is no room in the PPP for JFAP the PPP only want criminals like Bynoe, Odinga, Joe Hamilton, kwame etc.

You dig?

Haasman, PPP smaat. Dey want fuh keep wan eye pan all de PNC tugs. So dey let dem jain de PPP.

You don't keep an eye on the thugs by inviting them into the bedroom, is that the excuse Jagdeo whisper in your ears?

No wonder dem thugs screwing yawl morning noon and night. I will tell you this when and its only a matter of time remember here right now I tell you this. When the PNC tek over government dem same thugs gonna mek dem same PPP run from Guyana watch and see. Mark my words here dumbo...mark it.

You dig?

Skelly it is all about keeping PNC terrorist from burning down GT and attacking Indos.

Smart move by the PPP.