If this was in the official gazette and no one questioned it, the Kirk_man could have quietly walked away with lots of real estate in the future.

???

What do you mean with ???. Did you not ever walk out of the store with extra change and never got caught? The only time the mistake is made is when the receipts are reconciled with the cash. 

It was obviously questioned after an error was noticed, you are making up future story which hasn't happened.

Man, you clutching at straws. What would have happened if the "alleged" error was not discovered? If it was registered in the Official Gazette, the man could have walked away with lots of acreage. You don't see it that way.

What would have happened if the "alleged" error was not discovered? If it was registered in the Official Gazette, the man could have walked away with lots of acreage. You don't see it that way.

how on earth could he "have walked away with lots of acreage" that DOES NOT EXIST!!?

beyond dunce

what is wrong with you people?

What would have happened if the "alleged" error was not discovered? If it was registered in the Official Gazette, the man could have walked away with lots of acreage. You don't see it that way.

how on earth could he "have walked away with lots of acreage" that DOES NOT EXIST!!?

beyond dunce

Pnc would have chased out the coolies as they did in Wismar and create acreage. You know burn, loot, rape and kill?

beyond dunce

Pnc would have chased out the coolies as they did in Wismar and create acreage. You know burn, loot, rape and kill?

Must really piss you off because they didn't do so, nuh bai.

beyond dunce

you get ketch in stupidness, i pointed it out and yuh SHAME

now yuh doin lil cuss and ting to divert

yaaaawwwn

beyond dunce

Must really piss you off because they didn't do so, nuh bai.

Read again nah cain.

If this was in the official gazette and no one questioned it, the Kirk_man could have quietly walked away with lots of real estate in the future.

???

What do you mean with ???. Did you not ever walk out of the store with extra change and never got caught? The only time the mistake is made is when the receipts are reconciled with the cash. 

It was obviously questioned after an error was noticed, you are making up future story which hasn't happened.

Man, you clutching at straws. What would have happened if the "alleged" error was not discovered? If it was registered in the Official Gazette, the man could have walked away with lots of acreage. You don't see it that way.

There is no alleged error.  Both the Gazette and KN are standing by the original information.

It"s very troubling that GNI's PNC crew is defending corruption. Dem na gat shame.

Banna yuh ain't SHAME to talk about "corruption" and dishonesty in general? Yuh fake Brahmin ass post a WHOLE THREAD hay yesterday propagating the brazen LIE of 3000 acres, claiming it was from some "media outlet", most likely your ass.

So egregious was your behavior that the admin had to delete the thread (in this environment where the admin tolerates de worse behavior). Now guh put on yuh doti and ask forgiveness!