Marissa Singh Boodhoo

The FB page belong to Merissa Singh Boodhoo.

There is no movement about this FB page other than it's an anti-PPP campaign effort that made up of (KN) news & editorials that we read on GNI daily. We have enough anti-PPP media that does the same everyday. This type of action will not further Guyana or Guyanese. All I see is another chapter of the blame game and nothing positive. My conclusion is, there is nothing worthy of a movement to change Guyana under an APNU leadership. I have to add, Melissa is a pretty girl. She is the only prize I would hope to win.  

Marissa Singh Boodhoo

There is no movement about this FB page other than it's an anti-PPP campaign effort that made up of (KN) news & editorials that we read on GNI daily. We have enough anti-PPP media that does the same everyday. This type of action will not further Guyana or Guyanese. All I see is another chapter of the blame game and nothing positive. My conclusion is, there is nothing worthy of a movement to change Guyana under an APNU leadership. I have to add, Melissa is a pretty girl. She is the only prize I would hope to win.  

Is that our Girl JB. Yeah Baby. OOh LALA OOL Lala tUH mere fantasy.

Marissa Singh Boodhoo

Is that our Girl JB. Yeah Baby. OOh LALA OOL Lala tUH mere fantasy.

That's the most you can get fantasy. Take some rum too.

Mr Cobra that link was not meant for you or that evil Nehru. Good people will find the page. 

The page was meant for me. I will continue to read and converse with melissa in a healthy manner. I thought you would appreciate a character who wants to learn and speak without being coerced or take sides. I am disappointed that you see me as a devil. I am not in the habit to label people. I hold nothing personal against anyone. 

Mr Cobra that link was not meant for you or that evil Nehru. Good people will find the page. 

The page was meant for me. I will continue to read and converse with melissa in a healthy manner. I thought you would appreciate a character who wants to learn and speak without being coerced or take sides. I am disappointed that you see me as a devil. I am not in the habit to label people. I hold nothing personal against anyone. 

I did not say you are a devil. That is Mr Nehru.

OW Gal yuh call meh Mr Nehru. OK yuh BOOBS nah Fake.