Guyanese must never ever forget---APNU/PNC leader David Granger is a thug---a hooligan---a gangster and an alleged murderer. This punk must never become President of Guyana----of course the dirty PNC Indians are drooling for Granger to win the next election----they'll be gravely disappointed.

Originally Posted by raymond:

Boogie man Granger scare the shit out of you PPP fellas....he is the true real leader of Guyana...PPP folks dance to his tunes

Listen!

The PPP beat the shit out of Granger and his APNU in the 2011 election ?

40.83%---Granger and APNU

48.62%---Ramotar and PPP

Granger will be whipped again in the next election.

Of course dirty PNC Indians will see Granger as a true leader----but most Guyanese know better.

Boogie man Granger scare the shit out of you PPP fellas....he is the true real leader of Guyana...PPP folks dance to his tunes

Listen!

The PPP beat the shit out of Granger and his APNU in the 2011 election ?

40.83%---Granger and APNU

48.62%---Ramotar and PPP

Granger will be whipped again in the next election.

Of course dirty PNC Indians will see Granger as a true leader----but most Guyanese know better.

PPP may win at the polls, but the real leader will still be Granger...like i said, allyuh PPP folks will dance to his tunes

=========
PPP may win at the polls, but the real leader will still be Granger...like i said, allyuh PPP folks will dance to his tunes

Glad you admit PPP may win at the polls---that's all that matters.

Listen ray! You are free to be smitten and enchanted by David Granger and his perceived leadership traits.

But this man will be a 2 term president:

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

Rev, this is great  protrait of your self.

Come on Mitwah you boy Tarron jumped ship and you quiet. You attacking everybody but what about Tarron? Is he a traitor or what? 

I see him as a true Patriot.  You PPPites are scared of these new developments and the forensic audit with the backing of the FBI and the RCMP.

You will drink milk from People Batty if and when you have to. ALL Al YUh ARE SHAMELESS HOES. Next year yuh gun shout for Benshit. Chamars are at a HIGHER LEVEL than People like you. What a BUNCH of SHAMELESS HOES!!!

#1 Hideman...put yuh tail between yuh legs and run bai...keep running

I see yuh still believe in the caste system...typical PPP backwardness

#1 Hideman...put yuh tail between yuh legs and run bai...keep running

I see yuh still believe in the caste system...typical PPP backwardness

bANNAS, pEOPLE LIKE aL yuH  gun ALWAYS have to run around like headless chicken cause LYING, DECEPTION and down right Scampishness do catch up with Al Yuh.

Revolution!

Drive the corrupt PPP out of office!

Revolution. EHEH Wan Katahar like this talkin bout Revolution and will shit himself if called upon to act.

it will be televised

Your meaning of Revolution is to have young, POOR, AFRO KIDS go and get killed by the Security Forces while starting trouble while you on the Beach.

It's a proud moment for Raymond to celebrate his blackness for the PNC to rape Indian women and their daughters. He said by any means necessary. That speaks volume. Blackman on top Indian women against their will. 

Bhai, Cowards like Dat can ONLY BLA BLA Bla.  ALL who lost money with KFC BITTER Laka sour lime.

It's a proud moment for Raymond to celebrate his blackness for the PNC to rape Indian women and their daughters. He said by any means necessary. That speaks volume. Blackman on top Indian women against their will. 

I was thinking of you being raped...I sure you wouldm't mind a long black sausage up yuh behind

talking bout rape...yuh read up on what them Indians doing in India...20 men raping one woman...smh...guess yuh approve

I don't know or cares about India. I am concern about your desire to reinstate the PNC and help them to rape and murder Indians in Guyana. Tarron Khemraj taste the blackman shit already. You been there and done that. Stick to your subject next time, black-kullie.

Check out the news on yuh brothers raping their sisters in India...ah don't see blacks doing that in Guyana...but your brothers sure having a field day in India

no amount of name calling will change that...

By ANy Means necessary, wipe out the PPP!

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

Rev, this is great  protrait of your self.

Come on Mitwah you boy Tarron jumped ship and you quiet. You attacking everybody but what about Tarron? Is he a traitor or what? 

I see him as a true Patriot.  You PPPites are scared of these new developments and the forensic audit with the backing of the FBI and the RCMP.

Analyse this, you are a supporter of the AFC. Your guru jumped ship and you praise him as a patriot. Where does that leave YOU? We predict that you will be jumping ship too. Soon you will come here and start praising Granger and the PNC and tell us they did not rig the elections in the past. 

If a party started to crumble two years post election, what does that tell you about the leadership and its supporters? It's an embarrassing factor for everyone in the camp, but they laugh it out. Jumping ship is another embarrassing factor, but they seem to find grace in the PNC. In other words they can say they are not left out in the cold. They are doing this with the intention to unseat the PPP in 2016, and sit on the wealth that has been created under the PPP watch. Pro PNC is not pro-Guyana. PNC has no intention to put the people interest first and foremost. 

People jump ship from party to party all the time in Guyana. Old party stalwarts like Boyo Ramsaroop, Ramjattan, Ramkarran left the PPP because the stench of corruption within the party became unbearable. At the same time the PPP are welcoming with open arms former PNC thugs who were responsible for whipping Indians into shape during the Burnham years. Thugs like Lumumba, McLean, Kwame, Taps son, House of Israel founder Joe Hamilton, etc., are now senior members of the PPP. What does that tell you about the PPP leadership and its supporters? The PPP tiefin taxpayers' money is not pro-Guyana either.

and if you around they will rape you as well i hope you donot wine back 

Originally Posted by God:

People jump ship from party to party all the time in Guyana. Old party stalwarts like Boyo Ramsaroop, Ramjattan, Ramkarran left the PPP because the stench of corruption within the party became unbearable. At the same time the PPP are welcoming with open arms former PNC thugs who were responsible for whipping Indians into shape during the Burnham years. Thugs like Lumumba, McLean, Kwame, Taps son, House of Israel founder Joe Hamilton, etc., are now senior members of the PPP. What does that tell you about the PPP leadership and its supporters? The PPP tiefin taxpayers' money is not pro-Guyana either.

With all these criminals leaving the PNC appears like a a clean party. The criminals have migrated to the PPP. 

Blackman on top Indian women against their will. 

You got it half wrong.  yes black man might have been on top of Indo women, but that is because Indo females wanted them there.

I note that this might hurt your feelings but not every encounter between a black man and an Indo woman is rape.

Haha I love it!

Party of change! Down with the old, in with the new, and then back to the old!

that is what I call change!

Hehehe! all that crap about change, Guyanese politicians never change. We back to the old days

ØĢØąØģŲ„ØŠ ØĻŲˆØ§ØģØ·ØĐ MO ØĢØąØģŲ„ØŠ Ų…Ų† Ų‡Ø§ØŠŲŲŠ اŲ„Ų…Ø­Ų…ŲˆŲ„