AFC is intertwined with the PNC.
No difference ... just the known issue that the AFC, as shown in the first photo, is solidly joined at the rear end of the PNC.
AFC and the APNU are the same party. No difference.
The second photo shows, as usual, David Granger in command and the AFC member respects and cowers in David Granger's presence.
AFC & APNU looking Good
On May 11
We Gon Chase
Dem Crazy PPP Funny Fellas
out ah town
The second photo shows, as usual, David Granger in command and the AFC member respects and cowers in David Granger's presence.
word to the not-so-wise . . . antiman prostitute wuk is not a wise career path for someone like u, this far in your dotage
PPP big shots like kwamee like their meat teenaged or less
arite D_G?
AFC and the APNU are the same party. No difference.
RACIST COOLIE TIME DONE AFC/APNU KICKING THEY RASS OUT
word to the not-so-wise . . . antiman prostitute wuk is not a wise career path for someone like u, this far in your dotage
arite D_G?
Redux Da bana say
De Older De Batty
De Sweeter De Batty
And if yuh think eee lie
Ask Kwame
arite D_G?
Redux Da bana say
De Older De Batty
De Sweeter De Batty
And if yuh think eee lie
Ask Kwame
naah nah . . . kwamee dem seh the adult diapers and stale pee smell does turn dem off
arite D_G?
Redux Da bana say
De Older De Batty
De Sweeter De Batty
And if yuh think eee lie
Ask Kwame
naah nah . . . kwamee dem seh the adult diapers and stale pee smell does turn dem off
Ole Bhai is that True....
Yuh fail to meet Kwame Standard
and eee refuse fuh Grease
yuh Backside down....