This will not end well.
They just chanting for Granger.
@Former Member posted:This will not end well.
Why?
Their protest is a form of terrorism. If the PPP is declared a winner expect another February 16, 1962, all over again. That was when water street was burnt down by the PNC supporters.
I agree. PNC unleashed their loot and burn faction, known trait of the PNC. Covid laws don't apply to PNC and their supporters.
@Former Member posted:I agree. PNC unleashed their loot and burn faction, known trait of the PNC. Covid laws don't apply to PNC and their supporters.
I got 'choked and robbed' twice in 1964.
@Ramakant-P posted:I got 'choked and robbed' twice in 1964.
Shucks! Dat was me. Sorry uncle Rama ah din know it was u. Ah gon give yuh back de money a de 2 gold chain..l ð ð
PPP supporters were shot at, killed and beaten up by police when protesting in Berbice. PNC knows that they lost and will eventually loot, burn and destroy if Ali is sworn in.
Very disturbing trend by PNC.
My father was part of a group that were helping the fire service out fires during this time. He had a lot of stories to tell.
@Sheik101 posted:Shucks! Dat was me. Sorry uncle Rama ah din know it was u. Ah gon give yuh back de money a de 2 gold chain..l ð ð
I had a watch I bought for $2 dollars at Stabroek Market. They didn't take that. I only had 50 cents to go back home. I had the sense to keep the money in my hands so when they at me from behind they got nothing.
Will that happen again ?
How come no one making noise for Ali?
Rama,
you were robbed two time. You are lucky.
@Mitwah posted:How come no one making noise for Ali?
We are more civilized.
@Not Nice posted:Rama,
you were robbed two time. You are lucky.
I know! But then I get to know how to walk in Georgetown. I lived there for 7 years before I migrate.
I used to get lick up by LaPetenance Market and sometimes by Bettencourt near Burda every night in in 19070 - 1975. Boi, I was so scared I use to PEE in my buckta (moderator, please note that I use the other P word). Me gat other lime gaff about hospital and brick dam days.
@Ramakant-P posted:I had a watch I bought for $2 dollars at Stabroek Market. They didn't take that. I only had 50 cents to go back home. I had the sense to keep the money in my hands so when they at me from behind they got nothing.
When I am in bad parts of the US I put my money in my shoes and I have a sharp KA- Bar knife attached to my lower leg Dirty Harry style.
APNU is all bark and no bite. They will scream a little but have to get the hell out!
I guess Bharat tamed them.
@Prashad posted:When I am in bad parts of the US I put my money in my shoes and I have a sharp KA- Bar knife attached to my lower leg Dirty Harry style.
Do you always carry a concealed weapon?
@Former Member posted:I used to get lick up by LaPetenance Market and sometimes by Bettencourt near Burda every night in in 19070 - 1975. Boi, I was so scared I use to PEE in my buckta (moderator, please note that I use the other P word). Me gat other lime gaff about hospital and brick dam days.
U musta been a real mook to have these things happen to u every nite. Talk about sucker for punishment. Jeez.
@Sheik101 posted:U musta been a real mook to have these things happen to u every nite. Talk about sucker for punishment. Jeez.
He like the feelup.
@Mitwah posted:How come no one making noise for Ali?
Iâm surprised you actually âlikedâ that Black racist extremist comment from Putin.
Anyway, to your comment, surprise again. Have you ever heard the term âSilent Majority.â The PPP is in the right, no need to protest and engage In hooliganism.
How much noise did you make against Burnhamâs apartheid?
So the winners of the election are protesting? Why?
@Former Member posted:Iâm surprised you actually âlikedâ that Black racist extremist comment from Putin.
Anyway, to your comment, surprise again. Have you ever heard the term âSilent Majority.â The PPP is in the right, no need to protest and engage In hooliganism.
How much noise did you make against Burnhamâs apartheid?
Wasn't aware there was a Burnham's apartheid in Guyana.
@Sheik101 posted:U musta been a real mook to have these things happen to u every nite. Talk about sucker for punishment. Jeez.
There is one thing wrong with his history. Bettencourt is on water street next to the East Coast car park, not near Bourda.
Folks are angry. Soulja boy promised them 5k and straight cook up, now all they left with is white mouth.
@Mitwah posted:Wasn't aware there was a Burnham's apartheid in Guyana.
Then ask yuh frenno Naga what he was complaining about the wrongs committed against Indians under Burnham before he joined the Gangsters!
@Former Member posted:Then ask yuh frenno Naga what he was complaining about the wrongs committed against Indians under Burnham before he joined the Gangsters!
Ask Bibi to explain the meaning of "apartheid."