This is one section of the APNU mobilized thugs today which sought to create chaos around the city
quote:Originally posted by The Judge:
This is one section of the APNU mobilized thugs today which sought to create chaos around the city
They look like they were on their way to the Unity Rally at the Providence Stadium.
stop it - them people look like them bumming a ride
The Guyanese populace,will not be intimidated by the A.P.N.U thugs, the elections were free and fair
quote:Originally posted by albert:
The Guyanese populace,will not be intimidated by the A.P.N.U thugs, the elections were free and fair
"This time around we're going to make an example of anyone who tries to perpetuate violence against any citizen, especially if a single person is hurt in the street because it's time we put this nonsense behind us," H E Bharrat Jagdeo stated.
ayuh PPP like start story...if is trouble ayuh lookin for, then is trouble yuh gon get
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
ayuh PPP like start story...if is trouble ayuh lookin for, then is trouble yuh gon get
Circus relax cuz you doan live in Guyana
quote:Originally posted by The Judge:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Circus relax cuz you doan live in Guyana
you calling black people dogs?
Looks like they are on their way to the Seaside Chateau at Pradoville 2 to tickle Jagdeo's behind.
The Guyanese populace will denounce any actions by those A.P.N.U thugs.
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
you calling black people dogs?
âThose who call off the dogs own the dogs.â
âForbes Burnham
Is that a dog I see to the right of the pic? Wonder if he voted
Guyanese must not allowed themselves to be intimidated by thugs from the opposition. Granger declare that he is a statesman and respect our democratic values. Any foolish act of intimidation or violation should be dealt with seriously.
quote:Originally posted by Prince Juno:
Guyanese must not allowed themselves to be intimidated by thugs from the opposition. Granger declare that he is a statesman and respect our democratic values. Any foolish act of intimidation or violation should be dealt with seriously.
So granger didn't call in his boys from buxton.
Grabger is a general in battle, he will not give out his plans. Typical General who will tell you that he wouldn't attack, but would on the cover of darkness when you least expect it.
294 online (0 members
294 guests)