Here we go. Time for the daily coolie dosage of Burnham.
When will a coolie have a political discussion and not invoke Burnham's ghost?
This actually show very very limited skills and an infantile approach to political discourse.
No statues of Fatboy? The man is a demI god!
Granger noted that the party has decided to have the launch on February 20, the birthday of the “Founder Leader” Forbes Burnham. Anniversary.
I thought Granger was a statesman and would distance himself from LFSB dictatorship philosophy. How does it feels when he's calling for democracy and embracing Burnham's ideology?
This actually show very very limited skills and an infantile approach to political discourse.
Granger is invoking Burnham ideology in modern time. Coolie must response in like.
Hey hey hey ... Granger going foh get he solid 40%. Ehehehehehehe...
Granger is invoking Burnham ideology in modern time. Coolie must response in like.
You mean coolies muss run like frikken daags whenever the PNC mention's Burnham?
How about you do what I do? Don't give a damn.
They probably mention him so often because it annoys people like you so much. Who cares?
granger should stay away from burnham ideology,but collie should not respond in kind but learn from the past that burham as a dictator destroy guyana and ppp is now a dictator and guyana is moving backward
I would support pulling down Cuffy and replacing with Fatboy! The man is the founder of our nation !
he made Guyana self sufficient! Plant a seed, fill a need!
Ehehehehehe...Granger gee dem bais wan reason foh wip up de c00lie fear. Hey hey hey...My boy Solomon and Lincoln Lewis like dis. Dem bais sey Granger now is de bess once den get dem hand pun de founder leader constitution. Ehehehehe...
The PPP/c revers Burnham for the sacred constitution. Prem se bolo Shri Burnham ki Jai!
I would support pulling down Cuffy and replacing with Fatboy! The man is the founder of our nation !
Ah doan think we can pull down Our Personal Lord and Saviour Cuffy, the negro god. Carib Beer and company might find it sacrilegous
The PPP/c revers Burnham for the sacred constitution. Prem se bolo Shri Burnham ki Jai!
Jai!
you guys leave cuffy alone he is more handsome than yugi
Then again...Kofi was a Muslim...he wrote the governor and said he didn't want any Christians in Berbice!
do people know know they are honouring a fulla?
The latest information obtained by Guyana Times is that the AFC has been struggling to sell the coalition proposal to its key constituencies in Berbice.
When them Berbicians hear that Granger is invoking Burnham ghost in the midst of discussing partnership with AFC, that may not settle well with coolie people. You hear that, Shaitan?
Then again...Kofi was a Muslim...he wrote the governor and said he didn't want any Christians in Berbice!
do people know know they are honouring a fulla?
And like a true negro who just blew up and made it big...he promptly found himself a white woman (in this case the Governor's wife)
And Creole culture was born
The latest information obtained by Guyana Times is that the AFC has been struggling to sell the coalition proposal to its key constituencies in Berbice.
When them Berbicians hear that Granger is invoking Burnham ghost in the midst of discussing partnership with AFC, that may not settle well with coolie people. You hear that, Shaitan?
Ehehehehe...doh is most likely de end a de alliance talk. Hey hey hey...
Moses will join Granger to loudly invoke the name of Burnham to start their Campaigns. Political Power is that important to Moses!!!!
Aluh hear keera wite mout. Dem PPP tek de Burnham constitution and now dem a blame Moses. Aluh na gat shame...goh drink yuh wite rum soh yea.
Sore Leppa mouth, How you do today. Leppa does ketch, please stay indoor!!!