APNU large protest outside the office of the President on Tuesday in Georgetown Guyana - November 4, 2014.
I hope yuji22 sees these pics. He was ridiculing the deliberately measured APNU picketing recently, giving me cause to point out that David Granger is a master tactician.
Diplomats Checking it out...
A Diplomat arrives at the main gate to the Presidential Complex and gets a good look at the protest against the Ramotar dictatorship. APNU large protest outside the office of the President on Tuesday in Georgetown Guyana - November 4, 2014.
Wow...without any violence. That's good, people know they gettin watch now, dem rass better behave good. Iman talkin about the dam Govt yeh, is dem who I thought woulda start something but maybe they got nobody leff fo fight for dem except Da Gang from ole PNC days, but it look like even dem guys stan back now.
Where are Yugi22 and Rev?
Is either dem boys leadin dat parade, or dem two rass gone down to try an picket the parade yugi start with he nonsense about educatin people dem about how black people dem uses to sell each other as slaves ...blame dem rass. Anyway he mighta get beat up. Rev mighta start talkin about doan fk with he hand bag an alligato shoes...he rass get beat up too.
Banna anything is possible.....perhaps?
Cain .....J say Kwame get two new Bamseeeeee....
Yuh think is Rev & Yugi Backside.
I don't think so......I think Kwame sample them Bhai Before.
Ha Ha, 25 supporters is considered a massive Crord.
Laughing my head off.
Just Imagine Yugi say only 25 Supporters mek Ramotar Run and Address the nation...
Abee wonder wha PPP gon do when dem find out there were Hundreds demonstrating.
I wonder wha dem gon do if dem got to deal with J & Purple shoes.
Laughing my head off.
Way more than 25 people. I guess you PPP thugs weren't able to assemble your goons to attack Indians as part of your "scare collie" campaign that you usually play.