Thank you, much appreciated!
TK_REDUX (Guest)
That's a really good ad!
no free hot dogs and drinks bai
Brodaman (Guest)
Is wah dem PPPite celebrating???? Guyana is the most backward country and it is because of Bharrat. Whose idea is it for this appreciation day??? Albert????
quote:Originally posted by amral:
no free hot dogs and drinks bai
WID MUSIC.
Cobra, Henry, Streetsmart, SJ4321 and Albutt gone and hide.
Ow, poor Jagdeo - have some pity, fellas.
Ramotar is the man yuh all should be going after wid this type of ad.
Jagdeo is finished politically. AS private citizen he will do wonderful things because he will become a fundamental christian.
Ramotar is the man yuh all should be going after wid this type of ad.
Jagdeo is finished politically. AS private citizen he will do wonderful things because he will become a fundamental christian.
Dai is ALL the AFC good at Drawings and LIES!!!1
AFC hitting hard...YES!!!
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Dai is ALL the AFC good at Drawings and LIES!!!1
The 'drawings' prove that they are not lies.
1. 16% VAT ====>> less money in the Tax Payers pockets.
Lalta Persaud (Guest)
Barret Jagdeo is a criminal. Guyanese should kick him in the ass on Appreciation day.
Hope the flyers are distributed to the forced attendees.
warrior (Guest)
dont do that the batty boy will like that he funny that way why you think the man is keeping a party he walk and winequote:Originally posted by Lalta Persaud:
Barret Jagdeo is a criminal. Guyanese should kick him in the ass on Appreciation day.
If this is what arouse the AFC and their supporters by embarrassing themselves, then so be it. If this is the message, they want to feed voters then their days will end. If this is a show of confidence against Mr. Ramotar, then I'll be damn.
warrior (Guest)
for a cobra that is all you could strike with i guess you downing your head in shame dont blame youquote:Originally posted by Cobra:
If this is what arouse the AFC and their supporters by embarrassing themselves, then so be it. If this is the message, they want to feed voters then their days will end. If this is a show of confidence against Mr. Ramotar, then I'll be damn.
2. The torture of a teenager by the Police while in the care and protection of the GPF and denying him his paltry $6.5M compensation awarded by the court.
Are the demon cops still on the GPF payroll under the Micro mangement of the Commander In Chief. Dr. Jagdeo?
jags (Guest)
This is a vile advert, it is going to create a lot of chaos in Guyana here.
That's a great ad to show when they come to Scarborough, yesssssss!
quote:Originally posted by jags:
The driving force of chaos is the AFC backed by the PNC. Just take notice of the AFC intent to rain on Jagdeo's parade. If that all they stand for they are done with after Friday 16th.
This should mailed to EVERY VOTER on the voter's list.
Good evening Comrade Bookman ... hope all is well in the fraternity.
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by jags:
The driving force of chaos is the AFC backed by the PNC. Just take notice of the AFC intent to rain on Jagdeo's parade. If that all they stand for they are done with after Friday 16th.
The PPP cant handle the AFC, now them blaming the PNC.
They should make that Friday 13th, its a black day in Guyana, dont forget to wear your black arm band.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
The DEPRESSION DAY been changed to Friday Sept.13th, dont forget to wear your black arm band.
yall is nothing but a set of LOW LIFE people....don't matter what yall try yall will never win anything...this is what the AFC has to offer Guyana....nothing of substance and this is how the Guyanese people see them as a bunch of loozers...all dem rass doin is bithching whining and complaining...this will not win votes dumm asses.The PPP will give yall a fine cut ass this election.
They are nothing but a bunch of Low Life, Shameless, Power Hungry Nincompoops!!!!
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
yall is nothing but a set of LOW LIFE people....don't matter what yall try yall will never win anything...this is what the AFC has to offer Guyana....nothing of substance and this is how the Guyanese people see them as a bunch of loozers...all dem rass doin is bithching whining and complaining...this will not win votes dumm asses.The PPP will give yall a fine cut ass this election.
quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
The DEPRESSION DAY been changed to Friday Sept.13th, dont forget to wear your black arm band.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
They are nothing but a bunch of Low Life, Shameless, Power Hungry Nincompoops!!!![QUOTE]
Speak for yourselves.
They are nothing but a bunch of Low Life, Shameless, Power Hungry Nincompoops!!!![QUOTE]
Speak for yourselves.
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
.... don't matter what yall try yall will never win anything ... this is what the AFC has to offer Guyana .... nothing of substance and this is how the Guyanese people see them as a bunch of loozers ...
Many are displaying a standard far lower than what the AFC had originally stated as its objective.
Unfortunately, similar continued AFC displays will cause much dissatisfaction for the party.
What BS you guys talking? The ad shows the truth and that's what it is, THE TRUTH.
The truth hurts,we all know that, so go ahead PPP apologists, START HURTING.
I'm hoping to be able to get a good copy of this ad for their arrival in Scarborough two weeks from now.
HURT PPP APOLOGISTS START HURTING.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
.. THE TRUTH ..
What exactly is the TRUTH, Cain?
I'm hoping to be able to get a good copy of this ad for their arrival in Scarborough two weeks from now.
yall gun noo who will be hurt come dis election..the Guyanese people will have the final say....you AFC can keep on bad talking the PPP cause yall gat nothing better to offer the Guyanese people....yall think this will do the trick....Licks like peas come this election....after dis the AFC done fu good rass.
I might make a special trip to Toronto, if Cain will personally be in action.
I'll even treat you to some of dat Bulla cake we been talkin about. You gonna help hand out copies of the ads for me?
quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by cain:
cain like D2 ah 2 computa politician...dem ain;t leffin dem asisted living home fu go do a damm ting.....GNI is the best thing dat ever happen fu dem rass
I will be eating Bulla cakes while Cain will demonstrate and hand out copies of his ads.
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by cain:
cain like D2 ah 2 computa politician...dem ain;t leffin dem asisted living home fu go do a damm ting.....GNI is the best thing dat ever happen fu dem rass
You want some bulla cake too SM? I won't have any soup nor milk, jus bullacake aright?
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Just looking at this advert, and contemplating the bacchanalia planned as 'appreciation' will cause those with any sense of empathy to look at the goings on as a danse macabre ritual more suited and situated somewhere in the pits of Dante's Inferno.
78 online (0 members
78 guests)