Originally Posted by raymond:

You sound like a broken record. We heard you so many times on the same topic is like eating dhall and rice for a month. It's time for some meat and potatoes.

ah still waiting to see who exactly suggest this like he claims...he like BG now...lying

It was this jaat ki bal Pajama bai

Encourage this likeness of contamination on your own and leave us collies to be saved from your Lucifer master. I understand you have an obsession with this, and that is all well and good. What ever floats your boat!

I have an obsession with destroying the oxygen that sustains PPP microbial life forms like you. Being anti-racist is a logical extension of that noble fight.

You are fighting a war of your own hate. You don't the balls to destroy the PPP, and for that matter, I hope they win back the majority in parliament just to shut you up once and for all.

My faith teaches me to hate evil in all its forms. The PPP and its psychophants/supplicants are evil incarnate in the Guyanese State at present.

And it only takes a minority of coolies like me who share some of my opinions to lead to the PPP's downfall.

Originally Posted by JoKer:
Originally Posted by antabanta:

Are Douglas A "Contamination"

Contamination???!!! of what??
I man just reacquaint with a dugla ting... bai... tek it from ole Anta... God mek she wid 'e own hand... and 'e tek 'e time.

Cobra was the one who used the word "contamination"

Cobra's posts are good sources of amusement.

It depends, if they take the straight and narrow road, they are an asset to the nation. If instead they follow the afc/pnc ideology of entitlements for Blacks then they will go down the wrong path and commit robbery and murder to get sporting money. With the fill approval of Nigel and company.

Please tell us how you are able to get your head so far up your poop chute.

I man just reacquaint with a dugla ting... bai... tek it from ole Anta... God mek she wid 'e own hand... and 'e tek 'e time.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Joker, you have been contaminated by your Roman Catholic Priest after being Baptized. You are all over the place like a rash. Cleanliness to you is a foreign language. The evil within you cannot be cleansed.

Or are they people too endowed with a soul and the divine spark by the eternal Absolute?

HUH???

This one is too difficult for you to understand.

Joker is actually right about the soul and the divine spark.

Read the Holy Bible or Srimad Bhagavatam and it is clearly written there.

Or are they people too endowed with a soul and the divine spark by the eternal Absolute?

HUH???

This one is too difficult for you to understand.

Joker is actually right about the soul and the divine spark.

Read the Holy Bible or Srimad Bhagavatam and it is clearly written there.

Yo!

I was struck by the open racism of the thread and I was wondering why Ray did not shut it down since it violate one of the rule of the BLOG.

THIS THREAD IS RACIST!

Ray, who do you think?