* Someone is obviously angry and riled up.

* The Rev has not addressed that person directly.

* But that person is surely taking things personally.

* By the way, the men on GNI who are vulgar and obscene, nearly all those men have gone through divorces. Their women obviously found them lacking.

* I am not calling names---that would be engaging in ad hominem attacks.

* But who the cap fit...

* DEAD WUK PANDIT VEX BAD.LOL

* Someone is obviously angry and riled up.

* The Rev has not addressed that person directly.

* But that person is surely taking things personally.

* By the way, the men on GNI who are vulgar and obscene, nearly all those men have all gone through divorces. Their women obviously found them lacking.

* I am not calling names---that would be engaging in ad hominem attacks.

* But who the cap fit...

* DEAD WUK PANDIT VEX BAD.LOL

you are truly an antiman.

Hey Revsta......and your sidekick Drunken Nehru.....I'm married for the second time (8 years now) and I have a beautiful 25-year old college graduate daughter. My ex-wife did not remarry. I'm a manly man Rev, sounds like a longing state for you? Look at my happy face - that's real, I'm always smiling. Ask around, most of Richmond Hill knows me. Oh, and you can check with my QC buddies (and gals) too. I was there for the first year of co-ed. I was an army cadet Sergeant too Rev. See....no girlie stuff.

So, any more ammunition to throw my way? But let's not deviate from the topic at hand. Having demonstrated cogently that both Rev (with effeminate postings) and Nehru (with a confused Gender syndrome), the question remains valid, and I use the local vernacular in the description - Is the verdict that Rev is an anti-man? Nehru, spare yourself the indignities of your rambling responses.

Hey Revsta......and your sidekick Drunken Nehru.....I'm married for the second time (8 years now) and I have a beautiful 25-year old college graduate daughter. My ex-wife did not remarry. I'm a manly man Rev, sounds like a longing state for you? Look at my happy face - that's real, I'm always smiling. Ask around, most of Richmond Hill knows me. Oh, and you can check with my QC buddies (and gals) too. I was there for the first year of co-ed. I was an army cadet Sergeant too Rev. See....no girlie stuff.

So, any more ammunition to throw my way? But let's not deviate from the topic at hand. Having demonstrated cogently that both Rev (with effeminate postings) and Nehru (with a confused Gender syndrome), the question remains valid, and I use the local vernacular in the description - Is the verdict that Rev is an anti-man? Nehru, spare yourself the indignities of your rambling responses.

Every ANTIMAN does talk dem masculine.

Hey Revsta......and your sidekick Drunken Nehru.....I'm married for the second time (8 years now) and I have a beautiful 25-year old college graduate daughter. My ex-wife did not remarry. I'm a manly man Rev,

karimullah:

* No real man goes around bragging about being "A MANLY MAN."

* What are you trying to conceal karimullah ? Looks like you harbor doubts about your sexuality.

* There is a reason you a DIVORCED MAN karimullah.

* Men like you karimullah who go around calling other men "antiman"---a lot of you men are hiding something.

Latent Homosexuals are very adept at making vile and wicked accusations against others. It's an effort to hide their homosexuality.

* Why did you go out of your way karimullah to point out that your EX wife has not remarried ?

* Listen! After her nightmare marriage to you it is understandable if the woman complete swore off marriage.

* I said earlier in this post:

A man's biggest mistake is giving another man an opportunity to make his woman smile.

* Your EX wife may not have married again kari, but there is a 100% chance she has met a man who puts a smile on her face.

* Keep bragging about being a "manly man" ---the only person you are deluding is yourself---you surely will not fool your EX wife.

* Go ahead and call the Rev all the vile names you can concoct---but you cannot hide your LATENT HOMOSEXUALITY karimullah----your ex wife knows you well.

So Rev said * Thankfully another man brought a smile to karimullah's ex wife." and I'm not allowed to rebut that. He also knows about other people's marital situation - the man with loads of talent I see. And he knows that divorce is a rare phenomenon and only results from a failed state. Aw man, wallow in your hubris......it doesn't don't change the notion that you are effeminate. What say girlie Rev? Gonna hold hands with gender-bender Nehru?

Mullah, Come bend over and if I dont damage tour Rectum then YES  am Gay. When yuh coming over Batty Bot. I will make an exception and injure your rectum, bruised and damaged  will result. I am waiting!!!