They best tink very very carefully. Dis Benschop chap is no Sash Sawh.
Abbe guvament hey in Merica might actually have to open a can of old fashioned whoop ass pon dem bais in Ghargetung.
They best tink very very carefully. Dis Benschop chap is no Sash Sawh.
Abbe guvament hey in Merica might actually have to open a can of old fashioned whoop ass pon dem bais in Ghargetung.
I like it. Dem bias gettin watched now like crazy. Guyana is now pon de map
Pon the DEA's map. Pon the FBI's map, Pon everybody's map
Abbe de pon tap. Soon dem bais who gat Merican visa nah guh need visa fuh come to hey. They gon get special VIP plane fuh bring dem hey on a one way trip
Dear All:
Since the late 1990s, the U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration has intensified its alliance with other Governments to attack the drug trade and yes Guyana has been on that map.
But in the grand scheme of things, it is definite that Guyana is a drop in the bucket and is not getting the attention that it deserve, there are just bigger fishes to fry â Mexico on top of the list. Only in a meeting this week I was part of with members of the US Government, it was outline that this new term will have some major shift in policy including paying more emphasis to Africa, less on the Caribbean and Latin America; more emphasis on fighting the drug trade domestically at the demand level rather than only at the supply level.
In short no NEW MONEY will be going into fighting the international drug trade in 2014 going forward.
Unfortunately this means, I will have to politely disagree with you that the US Government is focused on Guyana. Do not expect much in this 2nd term for Guyana.
Worst do not expect any revocation of visas, an item the Jagdeo/Ramotar cabal value more than gold.
How else will they be able to fly up to make the US babies?
SS,
abbe guh see whah guh happen bai
Message to Shelly Mohammed:
Doan be touchin dis chap hey bai. Wrang wrang move. In merica, abbe juss seh that "there will be consequences and repercussions" that juss might include a one way ticket to Camp X-Ray.
Dah place nah suh nice as the media portrays it to be. In addition to free cereal and free korans, nuff addah free tings juss get share ova deh.
Regards,
Your Fwends
When you can smuggle gold and make big bucks why risk going to prison for 20 years trafficking drugs? When the price of gold falls you can expect the drug trade to increase.