in the new Govt?
like ambassador to some Caribbean country
in the new Govt?
Rev and D_G to replace Surujbelly and Chowmein.
in the new Govt?
Theron definitely since he made it cool to join the APNU! Everyone cussed him out!
yes...DG need something to occupy his time...Rev too busy trolling different forums, plus he is not a loyal man
in the new Govt?
Theron definitely since he made it cool to join the APNU! Everyone cussed him out!
I agree...man too talented to waste time teaching
in the new Govt?
He can work on the action plan for "National Unity".
Mr. T, Ambassador to the Brits.
Send Nehru to India fuh replace Gajraj
in the new Govt?
I agree...man too talented to waste time teaching
Unfortunately, teaching makes him more and is more fulfilling than a government job.
shitan for aloo peeler
Spontaneous to take over the Fibre Optics Project.
D_G for the hydro project duh bhai is experienced.
I can help Gerard to assemble computers and use
free Linux software to cut cost.
I can help Gerard to assemble computers and use
free Linux software to cut cost.
in the new Govt?
Ray,
one of them ask....and it on tape....
E use to call often...
But E know E get caught on tape
and e na call no more.
Hear de Question
"What can Moses do for me?" .......
"I want Consul General or Ambassador Wuk?".....
"Please see what yuh can do for Farook"....
"If it is left up to Granger.....
People like CaribJ will get them Top Position."
"All this wuk I doing for the Alliance....
Yuh don't think I deserve Something?"
Nada Question
I know yuh also got top friends in PPP
Wha Donald think about me?
Answer..
Donald know yuh is a Crook
and U involve in de Sperm Trade.
Everything on Tape
Has anyone heard from DG lately? Perhaps?
he dey pon another thread sayin the count is not official yet
shameless old ***** he is..............
maybe they can give yugi ambassador wuk in Canada
Nooooo pleassseeeeeee!!!! He could go with Nehru to India where his heart lies.
DG can run the bingo at Uncle Eddie's home.
I have to explain Yuji position....
aya ah gang up pun de man....
that's ok....Yuji is a S*unt,
But he never stoop so low
fuh beg fuh wuk...like Shytes
DG can run the bingo at Uncle Eddie's home.
Do not say that....
DG think he can replace Luncheon
He is a Ole_man with a walker
Just like Raja