I does noly eat dat shit when me and meh Padna Dem ah knack we Grags, with plenty Wiri Wiri pepper and salt biscuits. Great cutters.

What happen to de fresh poke cuttahs? 

PPP not in charge of the treasury)):  And Dem GADAHAS going to Bklyn with the Guyanese taxpayers money.)):

Bai Brooklyn na deh far. Tek conduit and drive up na. Dem using Visa or Mastercard or Amex? 

I does noly eat dat shit when me and meh Padna Dem ah knack we Grags, with plenty Wiri Wiri pepper and salt biscuits. Great cutters.

PPP not in charge of the treasury)):  And Dem GADAHAS going to Bklyn with the Guyanese taxpayers money.)):

bai you vex when the ppp was running things you use to drink free sleeping in all them gutter on liberty ave 

warrior posted:

bai you vex when the ppp was running things you use to drink free sleeping in all them gutter on liberty ave 

Warria, when me Buddy Nehru ketch you rass, he guh patkay you pun you head and gee you rass two rang slide slap(bytch slap). You guh see the stars and moon during the day.

warrior posted:

Warria, when me Buddy Nehru ketch you rass, he guh patkay you pun you head and gee you rass two rang slide slap(bytch slap). You guh see the stars and moon during the day.

nehru got two left hands 

warrior posted:

If you see who was on top of me in the Gutter wid she Panty in she hand you would drink Malathion!!!!

How do you like your chicken curry? BTW, it comes with its own jeera aka gumangala fuh them lazy men pumcy.  

I hope these foods are prepared and canned properly so people don't get salmonella or botulism. Great idea on the part of Champion. 

First time I'm seeing it. I guess they're doing good business with all the rum drinkers on Liberty.