A Jackass is claiming people were changing their Hats and Clothing and voting multiple times in America. This has to be the biggest of Jackasses!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:A Jackass is claiming people were changing their Hats and Clothing and voting multiple times in America. This has to be the biggest of Jackasses!!!!!!!!!
And you believe them?
The Number 45 also said you need I.D to by grocery.
kp posted:The Number 45 also said you need I.D to by grocery.
Itâs his way to starve out illegals. He probably borrowed from Burnham playbook, KSI + PNC ID card = food, everyone else, suck wind or run Merika!
I never thought in my wildest dream that anyone can morally insult the President Of The US until 2 years ago . Now, you have to be nuts NOT to insult the IDIOT!!
the man has lost his marbles
Which is dangerous and frightening, especially with an ass kissing Senate!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:Which is dangerous and frightening, especially with an ass kissing Senate!!!!!!!!!
Go easy today, save the energy to celebrate your Birthday.
Nehru posted:I never thought in my wildest dream that anyone can morally insult the President Of The US until 2 years ago . Now, you have to be nuts NOT to insult the IDIOT!!
Ray posted:the man has lost his marbles
Right Nehru.
And Ray, he lost much more than his marbles.
kp posted:Nehru posted:Which is dangerous and frightening, especially with an ass kissing Senate!!!!!!!!!
Go easy today, save the energy to celebrate your Birthday.
YUh Right, one of my Sweethoman done tell me to conserve my energy and then Buss out a Tune " Do what you want do what you want wid me Uncle Nehru"