@Mitwah posted:Saw the remake recently. It was good.
Good movie as as far as movies go but in my opinion, pales in comparison to the original.
@Mitwah posted:Saw the remake recently. It was good.
Good movie as as far as movies go but in my opinion, pales in comparison to the original.
@kp posted:He thief from the OLD PEOPLE? A Thief , thief from the Thief.
Two teef mek gad laff. If you want mek gad laff teef from Jagdeo and Ali.
@Mitwah posted:I want believe you since you are an expert Real Estate Broker. You must have washed a lot of money?
I wish I was a Real Estate Sales, easy money, I made my money the Hard Way. You still don't know who I am, keep on Fishing. I build and they sell!
@kp posted:I wish I was a Real Estate Sales, easy money, I made my money the Hard Way. You still don't know who I am, keep on Fishing. I build and they sell!
Go hide under a rock.
@kp posted:He thief from the OLD PEOPLE? A Thief , thief from the Thief.
How do you know that the man stole? That is New York. He may have partnered with a well-known investor keeping a low profile. When Disney bought up the swamplands for Disney World dirt cheap in Florida he partnered with other people to buy the lands so that other investors would not realize that it was him buying up the swamplands. It would have rise the price of the swamplands because people know that Disney is wealthy and know what he was doing in business.
@Mitwah posted:Go hide under a rock.
Why are you expository your BT. It's Friday and you drunk already.
@Prashad posted:How do you know that the man stole? That is New York. He may have partnered with a well-known investor keeping a low profile. When Disney bought up the swamplands for Disney World dirt cheap in Florida he partnered with other people to buy the lands so that other investors would not realize that it was him buying up the swamplands. It would have rise the price of the swamplands because people know that Disney is wealthy and know what he was doing in business.
The same way you know he is an innocent gay murderer, I know of people that worked along with him. He is lying about the amount stolen, who keeps millions of dollars at home? His job was a Hone Care worker, he changes pamper and bathe old people? He is not a certified nurse.
@kp posted:The same way you know he is an innocent gay murderer, I know of people that worked along with him. He is lying about the amount stolen, who keeps millions of dollars at home? His job was a Hone Care worker, he changes pamper and bathe old people? He is not a certified nurse.
KP is a typical Jaganite koolie crabdog fight up. Always fighting up other koolies. Probably jealous that he never met anyone with money.
@kp posted:..... His job was a Hone Care worker, he changes pamper and bathe old people? He is not a certified nurse.
hmmmmmm...looks like you want to hire him
@kp posted:I wish I was a Real Estate Sales, easy money, I made my money the Hard Way. You still don't know who I am, keep on Fishing. I build and they sell!
KP is building Outhouses. King of Porta-potty
Hope the young mother whose husband he killed got a few dollars from the $5M.
@Former Member posted:hmmmmmm...looks like you want to hire him
When I get to your condition.
@Former Member posted:KP is building Outhouses. King of Porta-potty
You are desperately seeking attention, so you are on probation slip up and back in jail.
@alena06 posted:Hope the young mother whose husband he killed got a few dollars from the $5M.
She should get all of it and some.
@cain posted:She should get all of it and some.
Are Civil suits permitted in Guyana?
@GTAngler posted:Are Civil suits permitted in Guyana?
I believe it is, not absolutely sure.
Our professional student Vish might know though. Hehe
Funny I had asked the same question here sometime ago.
I just asked my buddy Google the question and it seems the answer is, yes.
Oi Mits, man you guys gaffa ease up on the teasing of each other, for a lil while is aright but we does get carried away and every post becomes the same. Not just you I mean but us all. Post kp a kissy emoticon...he'll like dat.
In saying that if someone does come up with a real duuzey (what derass is dat, hehe) I think is attack time.
It is a true tragedy that lawyers ended up with Bisram's millions and not the young widow and child.
So he was ripped off twice now by robbers.
@Prashad posted:It is a true tragedy that lawyers ended up with Bisram's millions and not the young widow and child.
Some lawyers are real crooks in Guyana. We wanted to buy a building for a youth centre and selected a mutual lawyer, between buyer and seller. But unaware to us, the seller went to a lawyer who was also a PPP MP and they bought the building for themselves.
Even with pro bono, it will be difficult for the widow to take Bisram to court. Because the justice system is too corrupt for her to win.
@kp posted:You are desperately seeking attention, so you are on probation slip up and back in jail.
You said you made your money the "hard way". Sounds painful. Were you a Kingstreet Prostitute...hmmmm????
I hope not. Can you imagine the frivolity?
Parmanand: Dis man KP tell meh about meh mudda sk.ont and now meh damage and kyant wuk no mo!
I hear of Pitt Street and Gaumont but never King Street. Nehru mussa missed dat one in GT.
King Street is in Toronto where KP used to wuk.
@alena06 posted:Funny I had asked the same question here sometime ago.
On a daily basis there are reports of civil cases in Guyana's courts. Why is this even a question?
@Totaram posted:On a daily basis there are reports of civil cases in Guyana's courts. Why is this even a question?
Must have missed those. So the answer would be yes.
For some reason I don't feel bad for this chap.
Everyone knows what he got away with.
What goes around comes around as they say.
@Bigan Choka posted:For some reason I don't feel bad for this chap.
Everyone knows what he got away with.
What goes around comes around as they say.
Yeah but it didn't come around enough. A young father was murdered. Marcelle lost a few dollars which I don't believe was anywhere near 5 Million.
Lock them up.
@Ramakant-P posted:Lock them up.
Lock who up? Why? It looks like you watch Trump rallies and reproduce a few phases here and there. The context doesn't matter. You just write stuff pretending to be knowledgeable.