you one of these days there will be paid membership to post on GNI
I've already reported you like an antiman to Admin for questioning their divine authority
Amral will accept cash in person only and take your photo ID.
geeeezz tnks pal, now i'm dead
are you aware of the business model that this here cake shop could evolve into? why i bet dem bais could make tens and tens of dollars
if marketed right, wid de help of RHEDC marketing whiz unc Vish
GNI Cake Shap could be Facebook main rival
if marketed right, wid de help of RHEDC marketing whiz unc Vish
GNI Cake Shap could be Facebook main rival
We should get in on this. Get D2 to crunch some numbers
think of all de Guyanese in de diaspora. if we all pay couple gill fuh post and are exposed to de numerous unReal Estate & Mortgage Companies advertisements, this ting could become de next Facebook
I doan have any gills
Can I pay in monopoly money or its Canadian equivalent?
i'm sure they will accept rupees too
we need a catchy name like Facebook for dis enterprise
like Baroombar?
now you're thinkin
uh oh, bassman lurkin
Freaky paid subscription will buy over GNI and make into a pig pen. He and his lakhi will offer free video and literature to coolie how doularize the Guyanese nation.
we need a catchy name like Facebook for dis enterprise
You mean Facebrukup
Freaky paid subscription will buy over GNI and make into a pig pen. He and his lakhi will offer free video and literature to coolie how doularize the Guyanese nation.
You still obsesssing over the idea of black-indian sex huh bai?
Do you see douglas haunting your dreams too?
i told yuh dis man's scarred fuh life keep dis shyte up and he'll pop a vein
LMAO
Remember that scary movies "I see douglas everywhere"
I can understand why Amral was frustrated enough to threaten "pay to post" This would probably spell the end of the forum as those with 5 to 6 handle will have to pay 5 to 6 times the fees. You know who you are.
Perfect.
I strongly support pay to post with annual renewals. This should be immediately implemented.
Can i get a Vimto and pone fo all this payment to post in this here cake shop
No, a puma punch and salara bread would be better. ahaha