The Chinese will invade Arunachal Pradesh in a few years. There is no doubt in my mind now that they will do so. They have been preparing for this event for the last 12 years. We people of indian origin must be prepare to free our motherland regardless of the cost. When this happens we must be prepared to do whatever it takes to help free our brothers and sisters from a racial holocaust similar to what is happening in Tibet today. We must be prepared to take on this bullying murderous racist government of China.
Your motherland is India? So where is your daddy from? Or you never met him?
Wally if China invades India that would be a good excuse to liberate Tibet. The new Chinee Government is now printing Chinee passport which shows Kashmir and Arunachal Pradesh as part of China. Let them Chinee come them gon get a a bust ass Kwame style.
Mr T if wally feels India is he motherland then that is his right. I suggest that you look to Africa as your mother land and forget about the Amerindian people land.
Hahaha. Like de PPP na gat time wid dem modda land. De Chinee dem a get all de contracts in Guyana. And yuh know wah? Chinee a dem most clanish in de worl. Only Chinee dem a employ. Aluh know why de PPP like wuk wid Chinee?
What an idiot! You see all the black athletes on television saying Hi mom". Did anyone ever ask them about their fathers or if they have fathers? Someone needs to knock your teeth out. Why are you insulting the man's mother?
Hahaha. Like de PPP na gat time wid dem modda land. De Chinee dem a get all de contracts in Guyana. And yuh know wah? Chinee a dem most clanish in de worl. Only Chinee dem a employ. Aluh know why de PPP like wuk wid Chinee?
Dem Chinee go tek ova Guyana and yu go end up wid wan Chinee man. He go use Chinee Brush pan yu.
Wah meh go do wid Chinee man? Meh daddy and momma get wan rich Indo man fuh me fram Guyana or Trinidad. Meh na gat fuh worry bout man and get wan lowa stack like a you...short and squeky voice.
What an idiot! You see all the black athletes on television saying Hi mom". Did anyone ever ask them about their fathers or if they have fathers? Someone needs to knock your teeth out. Why are you insulting the man's mother?
and, SOMEHOW, this thing with India and China got something to do with Afro-Americans . . . hmmmmm
Blackman pun de brain . . . a strange disease . . . Herr Hitler died of something similar in his bunker
Wah meh go do wid Chinee man? Meh daddy and momma get wan rich Indo man fuh me fram Guyana or Trinidad. Meh na gat fuh worry bout man and get wan lowa stack like a you...short and squeky voice.
Wan big belly man. Ah man go look like wan wata snake wah swallow wan egg. Dem Trini man na go want yu. Dem ah look down pan dem Guyanese. Dem tink dem more superia dan dem Guyanese.
Money speak louder dan wan shart squeky voice gurly man in cold Minasota.
and, SOMEHOW, this thing with India and China got something to do with Afro-Americans . . . hmmmmm
Blackman pun de brain . . . a strange disease . . . Herr Hitler died of something similar in his bunker
Sorry it passed over your head.
actually, i see what U [the poster] cannot see . . . the sick manifestation of this "strange disease" sailing clear over YOUR own head.
a recent proliferation of deformed minds like yours is the reason psychotherapy [and prison] remains a burgeoning business
actually, i see what U [the poster] cannot see . . . the sick manifestation of this "strange disease" sailing clear over YOUR own head.
deformed minds like yours is the reason psychotherapy remains a burgeoning business
Thanks for letting me know that you sought psycho therapy before.
Not sure what effect it had on you.
deformed minds like yours is the reason psychotherapy remains a burgeoning business
Thanks for letting me know that you sought psycho therapy before.
Not sure what effect it had on you.
i think JAIL might be more appropriate for the likes of you
be careful not to act out . . . this is America not GT
Su yu ah seh you pappa go buy yu wan man? Like he go tek yu an put yu pan wan tray an walk wid yu in ah maket an sell yu to de highest bidda. He go be disappointed. He go have to pay some one fu tek yu. Beggars cannot be choosers!!!!
Meh na deal wid small solf short and gurly men lika you. Nah get hopeful.
Gal,
Wah me go tell yu. Hooman like yo ah sell 2 fuh 3 cents an yu ah get change too. Hooman ah fall pan me like wen pheermundy(die neck birds) all fall pan rice. Me hope yu get de pitcha. Abie come fram excellent stack. Abie na dem run come tek me peeple.