Come out to meet and greet the Former President and Minister of Finance and current Opposition Leader of Guyana, Dr. Bharrat Jagdeo, tomorrow, Sunday, July 02, 2017, @ the Empress Hall, located on Rockaway Blvd., Queens. 

Please be early to reserve your seat as the Hall is expected to exceed its capacity.

The honorable Dr. Jagdeo will grace us with his presence and speak at length on some of the major challenges facing Guyanese at home, and to enlightened us of the PPP reform process and the fight to retake the leadership of Guyana from an unpopular government to put Guyana back on the progressive agenda in 2020.

The panelists who accompanied Jagdeo at his town hall meeting in Queens, NY.

19601270_340558949708838_7466168154594489674_n[1]

Looks like Raj Singh and Peter Ramsaroop flanked BJ and Irfaan.

Why? Are you looking for names to report back on whose visa and passport need to be revoked next?  One of the panelists had to cancel because of that. 

You deh pun stupidness !!!!

Uncle Sam good at catching crooks.

The panelists who accompanied Jagdeo at his town hall meeting in Queens, NY.

19601270_340558949708838_7466168154594489674_n[1]

Looks like Raj Singh and Peter Ramsaroop flanked BJ and Irfaan.

Why? Are you looking for names to report back on whose visa and passport need to be revoked next?  One of the panelists had to cancel because of that. 

You deh pun stupidness !!!!

Uncle Sam good at catching crooks.

Not true, you are still free and able to travel.