the context here is intriguing . . . inquiring minds want to know
No. Only black people must apologize. They think that any claims that blacks have of contemporary racism are inaccurate and only "racists" say this.
WHEN YOU ALL GET CAUGHT WITH YOUR PANTS DOWN YOU ARE DOING ANYTHING TO SAVE YOUR ASS.
heh heh heh heh . . . nice scream deh chiefy
is it from pain or EXPOSURE!? . . . meh whip biting
game, set, MATCH . . . i tink
Me?? Is the two of you who got caught and now trying to save your ass.
nobady knows what u are babbling about
address the bloody question u EXPOSED tap dancing klown
Well I assume that you made this statement in rage and subsequently decided to move on. So I will say no more on this.
the context here is intriguing . . . inquiring minds want to know
You don't have a mind, let alone an intriguing one. Why even bother to talk about an issue you know nothing about?
No. Only black people must apologize. They think that any claims that blacks have of contemporary racism are inaccurate and only "racists" say this.
I see your pardnah starts something so you can have an outlet for your pollutants.
I saw a movie the other night. It was about the plight of a ppl who wanted to go to Palestine. In it, I was struck by the treatment meeted to the Jews by the Nazi.
There it was, in the 1930's to 1940's, a people different in appearance than White people were treated not as humans-surgically operated upon in the hope of discovering something different in them, their eyes poked to study the color of it. infected with virusus, their skins used for the making of lamp shades, skin grafted on living bodies to observe the progress, and much much more.
Before this holocaust.
We had in human history, the African Slavery-of which the same things and even more were done to the enslaved. As with any enslaved society, the ppl pay dearly in sufferings. Always treated as not human beings
In the 21st century, Is it the Muslim Cycle for repeating past tragic human history?
read what i said again and stop playing yuh stupid
i prefaced my question (thought experiment really) with "as a matter of principle . . ." for a reason
the ownership of "victimhood" is as contested in the Palestinian/Israeli conflict as in the Indo-Guyanese/Afro-Guyanese mess
you're a smart fella . . . figure out the rest
u and Kari (Chief retired hurt) should put alyuh heads together pan dis wan if u feeling inadequate . . . after all, it took alyuh 2 a whole night of individual head scratching to even attempt the lameass non-responses offered so far this morning
I saw a movie the other night. It was about the plight of a ppl who wanted to go to Palestine. In it, I was struck by the treatment meeted to the Jews by the Nazi.
There it was, in the 1930's to 1940's, a people different in appearance than White people were treated not as humans-surgically operated upon in the hope of discovering something different in them, their eyes poked to study the color of it. infected with virusus, their skins used for the making of lamp shades, skin grafted on living bodies to observe the progress, and much much more.
Before this holocaust.
We had in human history, the African Slavery-of which the same things and even more were done to the enslaved. As with any enslaved society, the ppl pay dearly in sufferings. Always treated as not human beings
In the 21st century, Is it the Muslim Cycle for repeating past tragic human history?
You deserve the treatment you mentioned. Such an asinine conclusion couched in a question.
read what i said again and stop playing yuh stupid
i prefaced my question (thought experiment really) with "as a matter of principle . . ." for a reason
the ownership of "victimhood" is as contested in the Palestinian/Israeli conflict as in the Indo-Guyanese/Afro-Guyanese mess
you're a smart fella . . . figure out the rest
u and Kari (Chief retired hurt) should put alyuh heads together pan dis wan if u feeling inadequate . . . after all, it took alyuh 2 a whole night of individual head scratching to even attempt the lameass non-responses offered so far this morning
thought experiment.......bannaz yuh shouldn't do things that are alien to you.