Lies in politics is what some people refused to believe is true. Therefore, they can't comprehend the truth. Sarah Huckabee has the option to quit or be replaced. So, what we deh pun hey?    

Politicians don't lie, they just mis-speak. Ask Bibi. 

Bibi is a lightweight liar. She needs to work harder to convince "Liar the Lion".  

Lies in politics is what some people refused to believe is true. Therefore, they can't comprehend the truth. Sarah Huckabee has the option to quit or be replaced. So, what we deh pun hey?    

DonIdiot himself said that is the way to go..lie, so when he does lie which is always and Sucabee repeats his lie, we should all believe the lie as true..nice job banna.

Cain, If Trump becomes Jesus in the white house, people will question God's honesty about Mary's pregnancy. Do you get my drift? So let's cut the gyaff.

Trump and what is being done to him reminds me of the persecution of Christ.  

After eight years America would change forever and people will look back and see what a force for the better he was.

His Trump Mahal in bedminister will become a shrine.  

Sounds like you belong to the cult of Trump....well, if he is Christ, I hope they nail him to the cross soon

After eight years America would change forever and people will look back and see what a force for the better he was.

Sounds like you belong to the cult of Trump....well, if he is Christ, I hope they nail him to the cross soon

Trump and Jesus should not be mentioned in the same sentence. But then again, evangelicals support this cult figure.