It is a known fact that regardless of the economic growth figures that are presented with much flamboyance by the Minister, that the Guyana ship has been sinking for the last decade under the Jagdow/Ramu cabal.  If you look at all the human development index, you will find that the society is worst off today than it was a decade ago on many major indicators such as:

• Functional literacy;
  • Child mortality;
  • Poverty levels;
  • Un-employment rates.

To illustrate this concept of the wealth-less peasant class, the wealth-less poor and the young and the wealth-less, let us do a simple arithmetic lesson to illustrate the fundamentals:

If a country has 100 persons and over a year, it is made up as follows:

• wealthy – 10,
  • middle class – 20,
  • peasant class – 30 and
  • the poor and impoverished – 40

This is similar to the make-up of the Guyanese economic stratification.

The overall economy can grow by 5.2% but who get what?

The poor, who make up 40% of the nation, can still experience contraction in their wealth by 4%.  Why?

Because the geometric growth in the wealth of the Babby Ramboops and the other BEEs is so great that it compensate arithmetically for the stagnation in the wealth for the 70% of the nation that experiences no increase in their wealth or decreases in their wealth.

It is estimated that these former bicycle riders are experiencing growth rates averaging around 60% ever year for the last 4 years.  This means that if they invest $100, they walk away with $160 at the end of the year.

The computation below:

No.

Growth Rate

Sum

wealth

middle class

peasant class

impoverished

TOTAL

I trust all those protagonists who come here preaching about the 5.2 percent 2012 growth rate will be cautious in parroting these figures without a proper understanding of the socio-economic realities for the majority of Guyanese.

Some 70% of Guyanese do not share in the joys of seeing increase in their assets from their own sweat and this is not because they do not work hard.  This is because an uncaring Jagdow/Ramu regime decides that it is OK to pay a sugar worker $50,000 a month for back breaking work and not a cent more.  However, this same Jagdow/Ramu regime thinks it is OK for Fip Matilal to walk away with G$600 million from the Treasury with no sweat and no shame.

But god is great.  Most of those in this 70% have families in the Diaspora and they experience a transfer of wealth from the diaspora.  Thus the Western Union trade and the barrel trade is the divine blessing that keep most of the 70% of the nation in a state of sanity in Guyana today.

For those with no families in the Diaspora, the Jagdow/Ramu cabal provide other options – child prostitution, crime, become drug mules or if nothing else works, a nice cutlass chop up session with the family or the Berbice Mad House is always there – a state of insanity.

Originally Posted by SS:

I want to caution all Guyanese, it will take more than a decade to clean up this mess in Guyana.

Do not expect a quick fix when the Jagdow/Ramu cabal is voted out in 2015.

When yuh wake  up leh we kno.  Sweet Dreams.

Originally Posted by SS:

I want to caution all Guyanese, it will take more than a decade to clean up this mess in Guyana.

Sase, not sure if you re-read your writings before you post.  Do you really expect anyone to take you seriously? You compile all these ratios and figures to make your arguments look credible, then you riddle it with juvenile name calling and lots of nonsensical political cheap-shots.  This is not taking you or your arguments anywhere.

Originally Posted by SS:

I agree.

The mess is too much for any one party to clean up.  We must have a NATIONAL FRONT GOVERNMENT including the PPP - PNC - AFC for 1 term only like what happened in South Africa.

One of the deliverables of this National front Government must be constitutional reforms.

Originally Posted by Mahen:
Originally Posted by SS:

I agree.

The mess is too much for any one party to clean up.  We must have a NATIONAL FRONT GOVERNMENT including the PPP - PNC - AFC for 1 term only like what happened in South Africa.

One of the deliverables of this National front Government must be constitutional reforms.

This mek lil sense, but not by violence, threats and mayhem.  The AFC will be left out as you are irrationally obstructive and only have the disgruntled PNC/PPP-ites.  The PPP and PNC should get together on some form of national front govt and constitutional reforms which addresses the big-picture political landscape.

Originally Posted by SS:

I agree.

This mek lil sense, but not by violence, threats and mayhem.  The AFC will be left out as you are irrationally obstructive and only have the disgruntled PNC/PPP-ites.  The PPP and PNC should get together on some form of national front govt and constitutional reforms which addresses the big-picture political landscape.

Baseman:

you cannot leave out the conscious of the nation - the AFC.

If it is a PNC/PPP thing them the tiefing continues.

Like you need to visit the Berbice Mad House or what?

Originally Posted by SS:

Sase, not sure if you re-read your writings before you post.  Do you really expect anyone to take you seriously? You compile all these ratios and figures to make your arguments look credible, then you riddle it with juvenile name calling and lots of nonsensical political cheap-shots.  This is not taking you or your arguments anywhere.

Baseman, are you stupid or what?

Don't you know that BJ and Big Belly Rumtar like fuh run to court on every matter.

I think Sase is right to stay will the code names.  I understand the message of whom he is talking about.

Are you too daft to understand who and what is he talking about?

This is what I am talking about all these MUD-heads like Baseman and Nehru on this site just degrade the quality of the conversation.

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:
Originally Posted by SS:

Don't you know that BJ and Big Belly Rumtar like fuh run to court on every matter.

I think Sase is right to stay will the code names.  I understand the message of whom he is talking about.

This is what I am talking about all these MUD-heads like Baseman and Nehru on this site just degrade the quality of the conversation.

Somehow, I did not expect anything different from you...either.  Black-pudding heads like you ain't going anywhere.  Indians insulting other Indians are a great turbo-boost for Afros/duglas egos.

I guess some Indians take pleasure in harming other Indians, it's a "coolie crab-dag" thing handed down to us over the generations.  These guys fit that mold.

Originally Posted by SS:

Somehow, I did not expect anything different from you...either.  Black-pudding heads like you ain't going anywhere.  Indians insulting other Indians are a great turbo-boost for Afros/duglas egos.

I guess some Indians take pleasure in harming other Indians, it's a "coolie crab-dag" thing handed down to us over the generations.  These guys fit that mold.

OK Mud-head, crab dag mentality is your obvious forte.

It is you who come from the mud banks of Unity, not me.  I come from Berbice, the land of the wise.

Originally Posted by SS:

I agree.

Baseman:

Make no mistake, key personalities in the AFC inner-circle just waiting to dip into the cookie jar.  That's their sole and key interest.  There are key commercial and power positions they have their eyes on.  Just ask this poster, he knows it very well.

Originally Posted by SS:

It is you who come from the mud banks of Unity, not me.  I come from Berbice, the land of the wise.

I know Unity like I know Darjeeling!

Originally Posted by SS:

Is that where you bank babby billions?  In the Baroda Bank in Darjeeling?

Look here we have a State sponsored Madoff type crook trying to compare the mud flats of Unity to the hills of Darjeeling.

For your information, I travelled on that train in Darjeeling in the tea country.

HE HE

Originally Posted by SS:

It is a known fact that regardless of the economic growth figures that are presented with much flamboyance by the Minister, that the Guyana ship has been sinking for the last decade under the Jagdow/Ramu cabal.  If you look at all the human development index, you will find that the society is worst off today than it was a decade ago on many major indicators such as:

• Functional literacy;
  • Child mortality;
  • Poverty levels;
  • Un-employment rates.

To illustrate this concept of the wealth-less peasant class, the wealth-less poor and the young and the wealth-less, let us do a simple arithmetic lesson to illustrate the fundamentals:

• wealthy – 10,
  • middle class – 20,
  • peasant class – 30 and

The poor, who make up 40% of the nation, can still experience contraction in their wealth by 4%.  Why?

Because the geometric growth in the wealth of the Babby Ramboops and the other BEEs is so great that it compensate arithmetically for the stagnation in the wealth for the 70% of the nation that experiences no increase in their wealth or decreases in their wealth.

It is estimated that these former bicycle riders are experiencing growth rates averaging around 60% ever year for the last 4 years.  This means that if they invest $100, they walk away with $160 at the end of the year.

The computation below:

No.

Growth Rate

Sum

wealth

middle class

peasant class

impoverished

TOTAL

I trust all those protagonists who come here preaching about the 5.2 percent 2012 growth rate will be cautious in parroting these figures without a proper understanding of the socio-economic realities for the majority of Guyanese.

Some 70% of Guyanese do not share in the joys of seeing increase in their assets from their own sweat and this is not because they do not work hard.  This is because an uncaring Jagdow/Ramu regime decides that it is OK to pay a sugar worker $50,000 a month for back breaking work and not a cent more.  However, this same Jagdow/Ramu regime thinks it is OK for Fip Matilal to walk away with G$600 million from the Treasury with no sweat and no shame.

But god is great.  Most of those in this 70% have families in the Diaspora and they experience a transfer of wealth from the diaspora.  Thus the Western Union trade and the barrel trade is the divine blessing that keep most of the 70% of the nation in a state of sanity in Guyana today.

For those with no families in the Diaspora, the Jagdow/Ramu cabal provide other options – child prostitution, crime, become drug mules or if nothing else works, a nice cutlass chop up session with the family or the Berbice Mad House is always there – a state of insanity.

This was a good analysis of the reality in Guyana.

Originally Posted by SS:

Is that where you bank babby billions?  In the Baroda Bank in Darjeeling?

Look here we have a State sponsored Madoff type crook trying to compare the mud flats of Unity to the hills of Darjeeling.

For your information, I travelled on that train in Darjeeling in the tea country.

HE HE

Let me know when you going again, I could set up a Bank of Baroda account for you and get you in on the act.

Originally Posted by SS:

I agree.

Baseman:

THERE ARE BIGGER THIEVES IN THE KFC.

Originally Posted by SS:

HEHEHE. LISTEN TO THIS JACKASS.  I LEAVE IT TO PEOPLE WILL BRAIN TO DECIDE WHO IS CIVILISED AND WHO IS THE JACKASS.

bAS, dIS rONALD cHAP SOUND LIKE WAN ROBBER BARRON, CRABDAAG, THIEF. CAN YOU IMAGINE IF SUCH LOW LIFE THIEF GET INTO LEADERSHIP?/ GOD HELP US ALL. HE IS ONE OF THEM SHAMELESS, RUTHLESS DAYTIME THIEVES. I KNOW HE FRUSTRATED CAUSE HE THOUGHT HE WOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO THIEF SINCE LAST NOV BUT HE INVESTMENT WENT BAD.

Originally Posted by SS:

• Functional literacy;
  • Child mortality;
  • Poverty levels;
  • Un-employment rates.

• wealthy – 10,
  • middle class – 20,
  • peasant class – 30 and

The computation below:

No.

Growth Rate

Sum

wealth

middle class

peasant class

impoverished

TOTAL

Me Fada read this and say to say thank SS.

He sends his regards.

Now he understand why poverty still continues in Guyana even with the Minister preaching growth every year.

Only the crumbs filtering down to the poor man and inflation eating all of it away.

Originally Posted by SS:

Sase:

When the PPP took over in 1992 the life expectancy of Guyanese was 61.48 yrs; Today the life expectancy of Guyanese is 70+ years

You can condemn and criticize the PPP all you want Sase---but the numbers dont lie---life expectancy under the PPP has improved from 61 to 70 yrs.

Listen Sase, PPP politicians have been feasting on the milk and honey over the last 20 years---but Guyana has made great strides in that time.

LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE GRIEVING FOR THE TERRORISTS IN THE PNC AND AFC TO TAKE OVER THE EXECUTIVE BRANCH IN GUYANA.

It could happen--Moses is trying his best to put the PNC back into power--a vote for Moses and the AFC is a vote to put the PNC back into power.

If the Guyanese people believe it is time for the PNC politicians to feast on the milk and honey---so be it---long live democracy in Guyana.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by SS:

Sase:

When the PPP took over in 1992 the life expectancy of Guyanese was 61.48 yrs; Today the life expectancy of Guyanese is 70+ years

You can condemn and criticize the PPP all you want Sase---but the numbers dont lie---life expectancy under the PPP has improved from 61 to 70 yrs.

Listen Sase, PPP politicians have been feasting on the milk and honey over the last 20 years---but Guyana has made great strides in that time.

LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE GRIEVING FOR THE TERRORISTS IN THE PNC AND AFC TO TAKE OVER THE EXECUTIVE BRANCH.

The terrorists who killed Minister Sawh and his family members are not in the AFC or PNC. 

Did you account for getting murdered or sexually molested like our First Lady of Shoe Fashion Deolatchmanie in your life expectancy?

I'm pretty sure the coolie life expectancy is no where near 71.

Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by SS:

Sase:

LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE GRIEVING FOR THE TERRORISTS IN THE PNC AND AFC TO TAKE OVER THE EXECUTIVE BRANCH.

The terrorists who killed Minister Sawh and his family members are not in the AFC or PNC. 

Then Dem from Mars.  Anyway thanks to brother Gajraj they are all 6 FT Under.

Originally Posted by TK:
==============

TK:

If you believe the Rev will defend the PPP regarding sawh's murder you are dead wrong.

Minister Sawh was an honest man---like Cheddi---he was not on the take---his honesty pi$$ed off a lot of elite politicians---those at the very top of the food chain---and you are 100% correct it was not the AFC or PNC who murdered Minister sawh---his murder was engineered from within the PPP--at the highest level--the very highest---most Guyanese know this.

KARMA WILL RETURN TO BITCHSLAP THOSE IN THE PPP WHO ENGINEERED THE MURDER OF MINISTER SAWH!

Who vex, vex!

Originally Posted by TK:
==============

TK:

If you believe the Rev will defend the PPP regarding sawh's murder you are dead wrong.

Minister Sawh was an honest man---like Cheddi---he was not on the take---his honesty pi$$ed off a lot of elite politicians---those at the very top of the food chain---and you are 100% correct it was not the AFC or PNC who murdered Minister sawh---his murder was engineered from within the PPP--at the highest level--the very highest---most Guyanese know this.

KARMA WILL RETURN TO BITCHSLAP THOSE IN THE PPP WHO ENGINEERED THE MURDER OF MINISTER SAWH!

Who vex, vex!

Rev, If you know this let us get them arrested and if found Guilty, HANG the Bastard/Bytch!!!!!

Originally Posted by TK:
==============

TK:

Who vex, vex!

We know who the trouble makers are. 

Rev, If you know this let us get them arrested and if found Guilty, HANG the Bastard/Bytch!!!!!

Nehru:

Political crimes are hard to prosecute---remember when Burnham and Green arranged for Vincent Teekah to be murdered in the late 70s---every Guyanese knows Teekah was killed by the higher ups in the PNC---but nobody was tried for the murder.

Same with Minister Sawh---it was the higher ups in the PPP who arranged the murder---but nobody will be tried.

BUT KARMA WILL RETURN TO BITCHSLAP THOSE WHO COMMIT EVIL DEEDS---ALWAYS!

By the way where is Roger Khan today ?

Who gave the instructions ?

Nehru:

Political crimes are hard to prosecute---remember when Burnham and Green arranged for Vincent Teekah to be murdered in the late 70s---every Guyanese knows Teekah was killed by the higher ups in the PNC---but nobody was tried for the murder.

Same with Minister Sawh---it was the higher ups in the PPP who arranged the murder---but nobody will be tried.

BUT KARMA WILL RETURN TO BITCHSLAP THOSE WHO COMMIT EVIL DEEDS---ALWAYS!

By the way where is Roger Khan today ?

Who gave the instructions ?

Bhai, You asking me? I want to know.  Roger Khan helped to clean out the Terrorists. I believe he thought because of this GREAT work of cleansing the Terrorists he should be listened to and when Minister Sawh refused his Application he was not pleased. I am speculating here so if you have the answer I would like to know. Maybe that is why Bharat gave him away to the Americans????