ISIS is Israel's nightmare. The Bible mentions what men will do upon the earth in the last days. I hope dey keep their bad habits among demselves in the Middle East. We already know that Western Muslims support ISIS and western muslim fighters are with them. Over in the west, it is the muslims who are in trouble. For the fanatics will do the same things they are doing in Iraq-killing fellow muslims. Western countries would be helpless when these things begin to happen. For they have forsaken their God to appease muslims anti-sentiment about the Lord Jesus Christ. Even today. more horrendous news will come out of the Middle East. It is the things to come.
Yuh still pun yuh Muslim rant eh? Do you realize that no none of the world's religious figures failed more miserably than your Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ? He had one mission which he declared in the Gospel which was "He came only onto the lost sheep of the House of Israel" and how did he do on his one charter? "He came to his own and his own received him not" So you can keep up your obsession with Muslim belief and actions. Meanwhile your community is going down a hell hole and it has nothing to do with Muslim belief and actions. Do yourself a favor and study how silly your Christian belief is before worrying about Muslims.