To all who are observing a blessed Lent.
this is not religion forum
So Christians are not on Political?
When is Eid and Phagway or Diwali there like 6 diffrent threads.
You are a racist fullahman.
Riffraf, get a life, when people are cussing on the site you are quiet, is there a religion forum?
Thank you KP.
Ray, Dem Bannas aint gat no sense of humor.
You notice dah too nah Chief?
you skeltonman try going to church and find god and ask god to give you a brain and a heart
cussin is part of politics...yes...there is ah religious forum...yuh need to get off political and look
you skeltonman try going to church and find god and ask god to give you a brain and a heart
If my heart is clean, I have no need to go to church or ask god for anything.
ayuh 2 like suru and duru
Mo like batty and posey
Thanks for the OK ,I can start F___ing, S__T, R___s, etc, you are the boss, once I cuss on this site it"s OK.
knock yourself out
ayuh 2 like suru and duru
knock yourself out
you should encourage him some more
Why you cussing on a holy thread?
Certified by Riffraf, The political site is the site to cuss. Like APNU VP Rumjahaat, "Hual you rass".
To all who are observing a blessed Lent.
So you lend out something and now you want it blessed. What happen, he took this lent item to a comfa dance/voodoo ritual or some such thing?