what's wid all these doom and gloom threads...yuh rass need to go back to Bollywood
Ray, Where is he going to find stories that are NOT Doom and Gloom??? Are you asking him to manufacture such stories?
There was a large salary increase recently...dats good news
Dat is good news, the hard working Nurses, Doctors, Canecutters, Field workers and others are HAPPY their Kings and Queens will be living the HIGH life.
Also, the 2 guys that got community service is good news for them...aint it...it's all how you look at things
Dat is good news, the hard working Nurses, Doctors, Canecutters, Field workers and others are HAPPY their Kings and Queens will be living the HIGH life.
Hey hey, PPP neglected the Ruling Class.
GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA AND THERE IS NO TURNING BACK UNTIL 2020!!!
Oi Riff he did a good one here;
Pradoville 2 matter handed over to State Assets Recovery Unit
Nehru sounds like a Putrid Pessimistic Pussy
Kari,
You are stepping into the "mud"
Kari,
Vish, Are you likening the PPP to mud?
Kari,
Vish, Are you likening the PPP to mud?
Right now, them ruling class PNC bais walking pun abie, so we look/feel like mud. Don't worry, just now they gon hit some quick sand and is helter-skelter.
Iman feel positive vibes from dis here new Government yall can complain all day about whatever comes to the feeble minds.
Talkin bout positive, this is positive.
IT ALWAYS PAYS TO HAVE A POSITIVE ATTITUDE
Late in the night, he finally regained consciousness.
He was in the hospital, agonizing in pain.
He found himself in the ICU with tubes in his mouth, needles and...
IV drips in both arms, a breathing mask, wires monitoring every
function, and a gorgeous nurse hovering over him. He realized
that he was obviously in a life-threatening situation.
The nurse gave him a serious, deep look, straight into his eyes,
then spoke to him slowly and clearly, enunciating each word and
syllable, "You may not feel anything from the waist down."
Somehow he managed to mumble in reply, "Can I feel your boobs, then?"
AND THAT, MY FRIEND, IS A POSITIVE ATTITUDE!