Propagandist with eight open threads and speaking to himself most of the time. Anything too much is not good. If the print media is out of business, you would be like fish out of water. You think many threads will get the PPP out like souse? No, it just giving people a bloody headache. Like I said, GNI is not big enough for you and Redux/HM_Redux/TK/JB/Tar_K. Make sure you keep one hand to wipe you BT my fickle little friend. 

Did asj ever tell you anything about your six nicks?
Stop being a crybaby, If I put my dick in your mouth, will that shut you up?

Originally Posted by asj:

asj  is yu sure yu is want go deh

When punks try to send insults your way, then you can only respond the way they understand.

Asj has been a nice guy for too long, come nice to me and I will respond in kind but you come to me with "Make sure you keep one hand to wipe you BT my fickle little friend."unquote

I am just being nice to him, have not used the heavy roller as yet.

How Dare you mix up our good Friend Asj with De Crazy PNC Professor Tyron Kwame & Company.

You can have fun by talking dutty, but I am not going to entertain it. This is one of the reason I wish the PPP win the next election and regain the majority so allyou mouth can shut tight once and for all. Desperation does cause people to commit suicide.

asj  is yu sure yu is want go deh

When punks try to send insults your way, then you can only respond the way they understand.

Asj has been a nice guy for too long, come nice to me and I will respond in kind but you come to me with "Make sure you keep one hand to wipe you BT my fickle little friend."unquote

I am just being nice to him, have not used the heavy roller as yet.

BTW, that was meant for Redux, but anyway, the damage is done.