http://www.washingtonpost.com/...ity-becomes-a-crime/

These persons who populate Indian state institutions are downright backward and unlearned.

Just look at this decision and couple it with the recent utterances of the Police Chief on rape and the prevalence of female infanticide and constant brutal rape of females.

They are a supposedly deeply religious society but in reality they are wallowing in ignorance and idiocy. They do not understand and follow their own Scriptures.

You have to see past the fuzz.  In India eunuchs are part of the society and play a role in cultural events.  They are not harassed or abused.  However, India does have some way to come to meet standards we have grown accustomed to.

Bear in mind, it's only fairly recent the US has moved to give gays equal rights and still, it's not uniform and still controversial.  Indian will take some time to come to that point.

Originally Posted by raymond:

India has a RIGHT, God gave you Kakahole to Shit!!!

why you keep using yuh mouth

Wan other Batty Boy show up. Ray, I have nothing against People like you. In fact, I feel you were born that way and I respect you for that. However India has a RIGHT to say NO to your life style. Samje?