I saw the movie Saturday Night Fever there on a Saturday night 9 pm show. It was a big fight up to get into the theatre for the show.
@Ali Khan Azad posted:I saw the movie Saturday Night Fever there on a Saturday night 9 pm show. It was a big fight up to get into the theatre for the show.
So you from WCD ?
I used to live there.
@Ali Khan Azad posted:I used to live there.
You're a liar. The ASTOR cinema in GT was the one that carried Saturday Night Fever. And yes, they had a late show. That's probably where you saw it. Not the Astro in Meten Meer Zorg. Yuh get ketch, and now you're LYING that you used to live there.
You're a GT Banna from a privileged Indian family. Yuh just a mama's boy, swishy waist and all. Lasted 2 days in Kimbia national service and now telling we about your "military experience". LOL
Guana man I can kill you by snapping your wind pipe in under a minute.
@Former Member posted:You're a liar. The ASTOR cinema in GT was the one that carried Saturday Night Fever. And yes, they had a late show. That's probably where you saw it. Not the Astro in Meten Meer Zorg. Yuh get ketch, and now you're LYING that you used to live there.
You're a GT Banna from a privileged Indian family. Yuh just a mama's boy, swishy waist and all. Lasted 2 days in Kimbia national service and now telling we about your "military experience". LOL
You use some words only people who lived in WCD and Buxton would have known.
@Former Member posted:You're a liar. The ASTOR cinema in GT was the one that carried Saturday Night Fever. And yes, they had a late show. That's probably where you saw it. Not the Astro in Meten Meer Zorg. Yuh get ketch, and now you're LYING that you used to live there.
I mixed up the cinemas. Big Funking deal. It is 40 years ago so funk you.funk off you low life piece of funk.
SNF was shown at Roxy in Leonora, Astro had the Abba story movie.
Me and Wahid were school mates (Putoo Grandson) Whenever he was collecting tickets I use to get a free pass now and again.
Thanks for clarifying this Amral.
Guana man must be dancing to some funk music right now.
@Ali Khan Azad posted:I mixed up the cinemas. Big Funking deal. It is 40 years ago so funk you.funk off you low life piece of funk.
LMFAO What happened to "I used to live there"????? All you had to tell Jangles was that you confused the places. But no, you MUST LIE, and compound your lies. lol
@Ali Khan Azad posted:Guana man I can kill you by snapping your wind pipe in under a minute.
How are you going to do that? By poking me in the wind pipe with your nicely painted long fingernails? lol
@Former Member posted:LMFAO What happened to "I used to live there"????? All you had to tell Jangles was that you confused the places. But no, you MUST LIE, and compound your lies. lol
Like I said before. Big Funking deal. Now go do the funk.
Oi Ahlie Khan Azad, I hear dem boys say you lie like a rug.
Guana man never had a woman. He is more interested in watching the theatre's building than being in a woman's arms at the theatre.
Cain, do you pay more attention to the building also than the woman's arms?
@cain posted:Oi Ahlie Khan Azad, I hear dem boys say you lie like a rug.
I think I owe him an apology bai. He might be right. He was in Meten Meer Zorg. Prashad was in GT. And Roy Khan was in Kimbia.
Right now he's in Kew Gardens, Prashad is in Harlem and Roy Khan pon de backdam. LMFAO
@Ali Khan Azad posted:Cain, do you pay more attention to the building also than the woman's arms?
What building?
The theatre building
@Ali Khan Azad posted:The theatre building
See, I paid no attention to the building.
@Amral posted:SNF was shown at Roxy in Leonora, Astro had the Abba story movie.
Me and Wahid were school mates (Putoo Grandson) Whenever he was collecting tickets I use to get a free pass now and again.
You never know. There may another Putoo grandson lurkin here
Harlem nice now I don't mind going back there for a visit so you fellas pass the hat around.
@Amral posted:SNF was shown at Roxy in Leonora, Astro had the Abba story movie.
You never know. There just might be another Putoo grandson lurking here... I used to know another one of them.