Itβs election season in Guyana, as a result, all of us on this forum are Guyanese and have our political affiliation. Everyone is free to post their political support, why am I the subject of harassment from Ray.
I posted a thread showing PPPC is visiting Bartica and Linden. Unfortunately, my thread has been deleted.
Ray probably wants to play with you.
Amral posted:Ray probably wants to play with you.
Wait Ray like play wid man
He can't play with Asha anymore
You need to start 20 topics to show us you support PPP?
Amral, ban Dave, he rass talk too much now. First, you have to scold him for civility.
Ray posted:You need to start 20 topics to show us you support PPP?
Al Yuh Rass was blind and deaf from 1992 to 2014!!!!!!!!!!!!!
barrage of PPP nonsense...lord man...at least be creative
Nehru posted:Ray posted:You need to start 20 topics to show us you support PPP?
please shut yuh ass...there was never PNC postings like this on GNI
Dave should have one thread where he can post all his PPP propaganda instead of cluttering up the place
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Ray posted:You need to start 20 topics to show us you support PPP?
Like I said yuh really blind and deaf. This is NOTHINg compare to that period. Check the friggin Archives!!!
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Ray posted:You need to start 20 topics to show us you support PPP?
Like you forget Jalilβs Coke in the Poke threads. And Mitwah overwhelming cussing of Jagdeo calling him gay all day long. On every single thread.
Thank you . Someone not too old to forget. Alzheimer disease catch some
that was news...not political ads
wha da gyal Bibi doing in big man conversation
Ray trying to put in he last word holding on to lil authority before Django fire he Rass. His days are numbered.
The whole board was PNC last election. Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.
kp posted:Ray trying to put in he last word holding on to lil authority before Django fire he Rass. His days are numbered.
Django is PNC...he can't fire a fellow party member...I have my card
Ray, nah mek meh catch yuh skont ah Liberty ah 2 friggin Patkay yuh skont gun get
Bibi Haniffa posted:The whole board was PNC last election. Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.
some were AFC...plus they talk sense...not senseless posts about meetings etc
Nehru posted:Ray, nah mek meh catch yuh skont ah Liberty ah 2 friggin Patkay yuh skont gun get
yuh on thin ice...I will report yuh ass to Django
Yes true, i was backing APNU hoping for a postive change. Instead all we got was that they used the otherside of the toilet paper to wipe the faces of the people that supported them.
Bibi Haniffa posted:The whole board was PNC last election. Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.
Mits was never PNC. Mits watching yuh Cuzo.
Ray posted:kp posted:Ray trying to put in he last word holding on to lil authority before Django fire he Rass. His days are numbered.
Your Card expire, it was issued by Burnham. This time nah lang time.
kp posted:Ray posted:kp posted:Ray trying to put in he last word holding on to lil authority before Django fire he Rass. His days are numbered.
Your card too....
Ray posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The whole board was PNC last election. Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.
What is the difference between AFC and PNC? Do you remember those pornographic pics Jalil used to draw with Kwame and Jagdeo and the whole board used to cheer him on?
Dem skont gat Alzheimer
Mitwah posted:kp posted:Ray posted:kp posted:Ray trying to put in he last word holding on to lil authority before Django fire he Rass. His days are numbered.
Your card too....
You are allowed to complete a sentence.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Ray posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The whole board was PNC last election. Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.
What is the difference between AFC and PNC? Do you remember those pornographic pics Jalil used to draw with Kwame and Jagdeo and the whole board used to cheer him on?
Porno pics with Jagdeo and Kwaame? Never saw any on this board. Don't be hippocritical now.
Ray posted:You need to start 20 topics to show us you support PPP?
Bai, why yuh complaining. This board would be dead without topics. Dave doing the board a tremendous service. You can send the check to me. π
Nah because Jalil dead and gone yuh guh fugget him. π
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The whole board was PNC last election. Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.
Ainβt he too old fuh yuh? π
If Jalil should wake up from his grave and see how subservient the AFC has become he would fall back in the same grave and die instantly.
Then there is one PPPite who was known for flirting with women at PPP congress. Them PPP girls used to call him "Port Mourant Backoo" He ran behind the AFC and behaved as if he was going to get big boy wuk with the government. The brother returned to NY with hands empty.
ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The whole board was PNC last election. Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.
You seem to have an obsession with me.
Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The whole board was PNC last election. Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.
You must be drunk like your cousin always is to come up with such an asinine conclusion.
warrior saying the ppp will win this election oh you use to lie too much
warrior posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The whole board was PNC last election. Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.
warrior saying the ppp will win this election oh you use to lie too much
I am glad you see the light brother. What church you have been attending? Looks like God spoke to you and you are a born again heh?
ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:The whole board was PNC last election. Jalil, Kari, Chief, Mitwah, Tola, Cain, Churchill, Django, Gilbaka, Gerhard, Sase, TK, Ray, Amral, Warrior, Pointblank. Dem boys were wreaking havoc in this place.
You must be drunk like your cousin always is to come up with such an asinine conclusion.
Hey racist prick, you are the one that comes up with asinine conclusions. O glorified book keeper, examine your posts and stop trolling me.