Dave

Good morning Cain. 

Nothing good about this morning from where I sit, buried in dam snow again, this shit has got to stop. Another three hrs of two guys snow blowing and cleaning snow off the roofs gonna be painful. I shouldn't complain, its warm, 0 c/32 f.

Oi man, my post fell off, I was gonna ask what derass you complainin bout dis time? Actually, Django did say he was leaving a thread for those PpP pics but maybe big bossman figure they're fake so e remove em out.

Sean, stop pusser-pusser and get real. I don't care about who busts who balls. I care about the infantile behavior that displays on GNI. Yall doing the PPP the same disservice as previous years and it seems like fun to you guys. None of you can't answer a question with a straight face of inclusiveness without invoking race. None of you knows about the Guyanese voter's issues but only care about coolie to be on top again. Yall belong to the non-recyclable trash can. 

There was a thread with subject " MASSIVE PPPC CROWD " where I kept attaching pictures and videos of PPPC meetings. This was working great as it avoids me starting a new thread with every village meeting. 

This entire thread has disappear. The last posting was on Saturday Feb 8th. with the Corriverton and Bush Lot pictures. 

restart it. I do not see any reason for a posters thread to be deleted simply because it archives party campaigning

If I delete a thread, it stays deleted...if you don't believe me, I can delete this one to prove it

Oh a stinking bad Sheriff in town, be real scared!!!!!!!!!!!

I can delete you and the thread if yall piss me off...I didn't touch Dave thread...I went looking for it after he said it was deleted

If I delete a thread, it stays deleted...if you don't believe me, I can delete this one to prove it

I can delete you and the thread if yall piss me off...I didn't touch Dave thread...I went looking for it after he said it was deleted

Banna, do what you have to do, is Al Yuh bloody place!!! Meh daddy nah own it!!!!!!!!!!!

dats right...know yuh place next time