Here is more from this vile and vulgar man/woman:

neroo, just so I doan forget, u too can jack off here:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/pp...nking-at-one-another

His language is what is being called into question here. His vile language is in violation of forum rules. Looks like redux has replaced Mitwah for vile and foul behaviour on this forum.

why does "jack off" bother u so yugee?

all abee men know wha da . . .

Regardless, personal attacks should not be tolerated. If yuji don't want to be called a girl then all posters should respect this. In the real world tk would get a cutlass broadside against his backside. The cyber bullying must stop!!!!!! These people must stop hiding behind a keyboard and bully others. 

this MB is for adults and is NOT a forum for teenage and pre-teen girls

GROWN MEN complaining about "cyber bullying"?. . . what a bloody disgrace

Regardless, personal attacks should not be tolerated. If yuji don't want to be called a girl then all posters should respect this. In the real world tk would get a cutlass broadside against his backside. The cyber bullying must stop!!!!!! These people must stop hiding behind a keyboard and bully others. 

Bhai, Don't blame TK without understanding where he is coming from. He has been damaged since Childhood and is still currently not able to decide if he is AC or DC. Have some sympathy man!!!

Your macho goading in a feeble attempt to place the blame on the victim.  Lets face it, you and the rest of the afc/pnc cabal are cyber bullies, attacking poster from behind your keyboard when you wouldn't dare say the same to their faces in real life. 

again, u weak-ass klown . . . "cyber bullying" & your other claptrap about "victim[s]" is the stuff of parental guidance for teenage and pre-teen girls

are u a "victim" or a "parent" ??

again, u weak-ass klown . . . "cyber bullying" & your other claptrap about "victim[s]" is the stuff of parental guidance for teenage and pre-teen girls

It would be detrimental to your career as a prof if it got out that you engage in cyber bullying. Careful now!!

your desperate imaginings and manifest stupidity are true measures of klown nakedness and [low] IQ

"victim" or "parent" ? . . . i still need an answer

His language is what is being called into question here. His vile language is in violation of forum rules. Looks like redux has replaced Mitwah for vile and foul behaviour on this forum.

Ignorance and the predication of moral positions based on that ignorance is the most odious form of vulgarity ever. 

Now go sit on the vibrator if it would serve to jog your brain from its calcified positions to more free thinking.

Further, you are an overt racist so when Amral seek to restrain that pervasive odium then maybe he can reasonably have a view on vulgar speech.

Shut up. You stalked and bullied BK for years. I dare you to come and stand in front of me.

Dude you nakedly lie as a means to illustrate your point...gross stupidity I might add. Were it ever remotely possible for you to get traction that way then one would be inclined to call it bullying. But these pitiful wailing by those committing the worse of infractions should not distract the Admin from his morning coffee.

Shut up. You stalked and bullied BK for years. I dare you to come and stand in front of me.

Welcome back, I notice you didn't miss a beat as you are but a paper tiger from you keyboard. I am possibly the only person on GNI ever to confront any poster in person, first the departed Lb, then Nuff. 

I didn't know BK was also a poster, I thought it was a construction company in Guyana. ahahaha

Dude you nakedly lie as a means to illustrate your point...gross stupidity I might add. Were it ever remotely possible for you to get traction that way then one would be inclined to call it bullying. But these pitiful wailing by those committing the worse of infractions should not distract the Admin from his morning coffee.

Why rush to the defense of these cyber bullies? You owe them no allegiance, you should take the moral higher ground and speak out against this behavior. From time to time I too am compelled to sink to their level but it is with great regret that I do so as admin lets them get away with murder. The worst offender is Mitwah, hopefully his time away has afforded him the opportunity to reflect on his behavior and change for the better. 

Welcome back, I notice you didn't miss a beat as you are but a paper tiger from you keyboard. I am possibly the only person on GNI ever to confront any poster in person, first the departed Lb, then Nuff. 

I didn't know BK was also a poster, I thought it was a construction company in Guyana. ahahaha

You are a sissy. I dare you to come and stand in front of me.

Mitwala, yuh bak bai, welcome.  Hope you larn lil manazz in da mean time.

Namaste! Peace!  I have been able to follow your meaningful posts.
I have secured new amunition for a few other posters.

Ignorance and the predication of moral positions based on that ignorance is the most odious form of vulgarity ever. 

Now go sit on the vibrator if it would serve to jog your brain from its calcified positions to more free thinking.

Further, you are an overt racist so when Amral seek to restrain that pervasive odium then maybe he can reasonably have a view on vulgar speech.

Storm

You are defending foul and vile behaviour. Last time I called your "distance childhood" friend who was sent to jail for fraud, you ran to admin like a cry baby. 

Listen, this is all about vile and foul behaviour. Ask Mitwah, he was temporarily exiled for that type of behaviour and now redux is behaving worse than Mitwah. Let us get the facts straight here. 

This post is about the vile and foul behaviour of redux and it must come to an end. This BB is not a Rum Shop.

Looks like redux has replaced Mitwah

You called? I saw you shopping last Sunday at Dr. Flea. You look prappa maagah.

Listen Mitwah,

You are mistaking me for another person. I was in the Big Apple last Sunday conducting a wedding. Now stop being paranoid, I do not attack other posters.

I live up North and do not visit flea markets. 

Patacake guy is not mature enough to be posting here, P-Guy should go visit Chucky Cheeze with the other kids.

Listen to the AFC gang here. They are asking for higher standards yet choose to engage in personal attacks.

Am I speaking about you here?

Do you own up to being P-Guy?

Listen Mitwah,

You are mistaking me for another person. I was in the Big Apple last Sunday conducting a wedding. Now stop being paranoid, I do not attack other posters.

I guess not far from  Santa.
Could I go ahead and post your photo then?

Patacake guy is not mature enough to be posting here, P-Guy should go visit Chucky Cheeze with the other kids.

Listen to the AFC gang here. They are asking for higher standards yet choose to engage in personal attacks.

Cain, you are the worst offender. I have read your posts attacking Bguard, DG, myself and others.

Listen Mitwah,

Post whatever you want but it seems that the exile from admin did not teach you a lesson. The penalty might be a lot higher this time.

Cain, you are the worst offender. I have read your posts attacking Bguard, DG, myself and others.

If I did, it was well deserved, Shut up now, move on.

Listen Mitwah,

Post whatever you want but it seems that the exile from admin did not teach you a lesson. The penalty might be a lot higher this time.

Thanks for giving me permission. The vacation was good bhai. I do not care what you think about my posts. From hereon, I am here to deal with persons with your type of amoral nature; so far there are only three of you.

Cain is the resident pot salt  

Originally Posted by Prince:

Cain is the resident pot salt  

Correct, he was the official "newscarrier" for Mitwah when he was on suspension.