This is what he said:
Proof is in the pudding dummy....go ask your sister if she was ever in his presence and spoke to him in private. I am sure his palm print would be on her backside.
This is what he said:
Proof is in the pudding dummy....go ask your sister if she was ever in his presence and spoke to him in private. I am sure his palm print would be on her backside.
You should have reported the post instead, their is a report button. You don't expect admin to sort through all posts to find this.
I did report to admin using the report button. The action of posters like Danyael is unacceptable.
Debating is one thing, attacking someone's sister on this BB is not a right and violates forum rules. Danyael must face the consequences of his actions by violating forum rules.
No one is above the rules laid out by admin.
These are some of the rules:
Post the proof of your claim that I post race hate.
And stop defending the vile actions of Danyael. Admin will have to decide. I have nothing more to say to you. In fact, I will now add you to my block list. This feature works very well.
These are some of the rules:
Where is the attack? Is he should ask his sister if she was ever in his presence....a conditional. If she was not then good for her.
I am certain if she was with him in private chances are he would have pawed her. Angel said it happened to her friends.
This little creep was the one posting that I was a thief because I mentioned to Errol a fellow we both knew was jailed. According to him my knowing the dude meant I was like him
What the hell was he doing then if he is so concerned with injury to reputation. He is a ....*****C A T.
I am a master at words and I will humiliate this yellow pretend Brahmin every chance I get. I do not have to use bad language.
This matter has been reported to admin. Admin will have to decide.
For the longest while, you behave as if you are above the rules here. I have nothing more to state on this matter.
Post the proof of your claim that I post race hate.
And stop defending the vile actions of Danyael. Admin will have to decide. I have nothing more to say to you. In fact, I will now add you to my block list. This feature works very well.
The only thing vile or obscene about what I said was the almost certainty of palm prints on her derriere if she ever met the fellow in private.
This is what he said:
suh, u sniveling lil gurl . . . i still searching fuh where he "attacked" your sister
This matter has been reported to admin. Admin will have to decide. For the longest while, you behave as if you are above the rules here.
Dude, you are a whinny ninny. I know the rules that is why I can skirt them with a wide berth. You are a twit so your only recourse is to yell for help when you are being trashed for the abject nonsense you dispense with every post.
Just a few days ago, the admin warned against breaching the code of conduct for the forum, "Danyael" should be suspended.
Correct.
Let us await the outcome on how admin handles this gross violation of rules by Danyael who thinks that he is above forum rules.
For what? Illustrating an instance of perversity no less than you attempted to do? Do you think you should follow me into the pen?
No one is above the code of conduct on GNI, it was clear "Danyael" felt cornered in the discussion, and was swiftly running out of "ammo" to defend the AFC Councillor, who is presently at the centre of a police investigation into allegedly catch with a male student in his living quarters in their under garments, he/she fights the truth, and failed to condemn the act, but instead tried to become abusive to others on the forum....shame,shame,shame
IN the first place you poor propagandist...not one post on that thread defended the actions of the gentleman if he did as was accused.
The point being made is that you are an insubstantial messenger since you would be bringing messages from one of your over lords who is beyond doubt a finagler of little boys.
The point of your message was not to address an immorality but to buy standing. Again, you do not have it since the PPP sat back and watched the Chinese impregnate our underaged kids.
"Danyael" should be suspended, he/she is should not be immune to suspension
why don't you go beg some animal doctor to give u a testosterone shot to go with the thorazine u currently overdosing on
Writing styles are like fingerprints,the writings of GR and Danyael are also alike
You need enemies...surely you do. Sorry, GR is much too gentle a lad to be associated with my irreverent posts.
What a laugh. I think I am going to earn some coin playing at the subway...the job the PPP give me...or to dinner which ever they want to believe.
I really do not see a personal attack here, just a remark was made. But you guys need to simmer down with your remarks to each other. Nothing is gained here in a debate when people cannot carry on a civil conversation.
This so-called Brahmin is of low IQ. He does not comprehend when statements are hypothecal or reflective. I don't see any personal attack. NOw that he exposed himself as to what pisses him off, it will be open field day for other posters to lambast him.
Yugi, why do you think that "patacake" is a vulgar word?
Bai, I do not support Danyeal being banned but why don't everybody chill a little rather than 'lambast' each other. Life is too short for all this behavior.
Ok I'm GerHard!
What's with the pandyasses taking over the BB, anyway?
So why are you wetting your panties?
Doan let that door hit you on yo bamsy on the way out.
Oh Yujsta, turn off the lights on da way out. Tanks man, bin a slice.
The third time you're leaving?
pah pah pah pawk
You should have reported the post instead, their is a report button. You don't expect admin to sort through all posts to find this.
HAHAHHAA, imagine me fren buddy givin advice, HAHAHAAAAAAAA!!!!!
shut yuh kakahole arready
NA NA NA NA..NA NA NA NA...HEY YA O...GOOODBYEE
Good riddance wid yuh sissy self. Hope you get your moral compass fixed and shed your racist mentality.
Remember how you use to sing and play this hand clapping game with the girls in the school yard?
Pat-a-cake, pat-a-cake, baker's man
Bake me wan cake as fast as you can;
Roll it, Pat it and mark am with Y,
Put it in the oven for Yugi and Drugy
Patty cake, patty cake, baker's man.
Roll it up, roll it up;
And throw am in a pan!
Roll am up, roll am up;
Put am in a pan;
And toss am in the oven as fast as you can!
Ow God ah weh yu dey
Bhai yuji22, in my long experience I've concluded that rumshops are holier and nobler than some temples that are run by pandits who preach holiness and practice unholiness and lasciviousness. Rumshops are the working man's community centre and freedom-loving forum. Thank God for Guyanese rumshops or there would have been multiple revolutions long long time ago. You offend me by denigrating rumshop. Not a sober opinion you have there, sir.