These are some of the rules:

Community Administrator

February 29, 2012 10:38 PM

We notice that some posters are adept at using abusive language - referring to others as "donkey", "jackass", "thief", "dog" as well as making "anus-ial" references to persons whose views may be different, etc. We urge all to keep in mind that one of the rules is to refrain from using abusive language. People have different opinions to express and they should do so in a civil manner. Responses to them should be civil as well.

Community Administrator

June 10, 2013 10:36 PM

I believe in giving everyone a fair chance to voice their opinions. However some members have taken advantage of the liberty that has been extended by trying to bend the rules to suit themselves.

The decision of the Admins is final.

Originally Posted by God:
What about all the vicious race hate and lies that you and B_Gurd spread here about others? No one is going to sit quietly and put up with it. You dish it out but when it's returned you squeal like little girls. Don't you have no shame, grown men acting like sissies?

Post the proof of your claim that I post race hate. 

And stop defending the vile actions of Danyael. Admin will have to decide. I have nothing more to say to you. In fact,  I will now add you to my block list. This feature works very well.

These are some of the rules:

Community Administrator

February 29, 2012 10:38 PM

We notice that some posters are adept at using abusive language - referring to others as "donkey", "jackass", "thief", "dog" as well as making "anus-ial" references to persons whose views may be different, etc. We urge all to keep in mind that one of the rules is to refrain from using abusive language. People have different opinions to express and they should do so in a civil manner. Responses to them should be civil as well.

Community Administrator

June 10, 2013 10:36 PM

I believe in giving everyone a fair chance to voice their opinions. However some members have taken advantage of the liberty that has been extended by trying to bend the rules to suit themselves.

The decision of the Admins is final.

Where is the attack? Is he should ask his sister if she was ever in his presence....a conditional. If she was not then good for her.

I am  certain if she was with him in private chances are he would have pawed her. Angel said it happened to her friends.

This little creep was the one posting that I was a thief because I mentioned to Errol a fellow we both knew was jailed. According to him my knowing the dude meant I was like him

What the hell was he doing then if he is so concerned with injury to reputation. He is a ....*****C  A  T.

I am a master at words and I will humiliate this yellow pretend Brahmin every chance I get. I do not have to use bad language.

What about all the vicious race hate and lies that you and B_Gurd spread here about others? No one is going to sit quietly and put up with it. You dish it out but when it's returned you squeal like little girls. Don't you have no shame, grown men acting like sissies?

Post the proof of your claim that I post race hate. 

And stop defending the vile actions of Danyael. Admin will have to decide. I have nothing more to say to you. In fact,  I will now add you to my block list. This feature works very well.

The only thing vile or obscene  about what I said was the almost certainty of palm prints on her derriere if she ever met the fellow in private.

This matter has been reported to admin. Admin will have to decide. For the longest while, you behave as if you are above the rules here.

Dude, you are a whinny ninny. I know the rules that is why I can skirt them with a wide berth. You are a twit so your only recourse is to yell for help when you are being trashed for the abject nonsense you dispense with every post.

No one is above the code of conduct on GNI, it was clear "Danyael" felt cornered in the discussion, and was swiftly running out of "ammo" to defend  the AFC Councillor, who is presently at the centre of a police investigation into allegedly catch with a male student in his living quarters in their under garments, he/she fights the truth, and failed to condemn the act, but instead tried to become abusive to others on the forum....shame,shame,shame

Originally Posted by Conscience:

No one is above the code of conduct on GNI, it was clear "Danyael" felt cornered in the discussion, and was swiftly running out of "ammo" to defend  the AFC Councillor, who is presently at the centre of a police investigation into allegedly catch with a male student in his living quarters in their under garments, he/she fights the truth, and failed to condemn the act, but instead tried to become abusive to others on the forum....shame,shame,shame

IN the first place you poor propagandist...not one post on that thread defended the actions of the gentleman if he did as was accused. 

The point being made is that you are an insubstantial messenger since you would be bringing messages from one of your over lords who is beyond doubt a finagler of little boys.

The point of your message was not to address an immorality but to buy standing. Again, you do not have it since the PPP sat back and watched the Chinese impregnate our underaged kids.

Is there no end to the stupidity of these clowns? They're literally scraping the bottom of the barrel now, bringing out the secret weapon. When all else fails, just accuse someone of being someone else. I've been through this so many times in the last year that I've been here that it's become laughable now.

What a laugh. I think I am going to earn some coin playing at the subway...the job the PPP give me...or to dinner which ever they want to believe.

This is my final post here. This place has become like a rumshop. Some posters can break rules and easily get away with it. It has been fun. The AFC is quite a disgraceful bunch. Hope that the PPP wins a majority the next te around. Mitwah you are the most disgraceful poster here.

The third time you're leaving?

pah pah pah pawk 

Originally Posted by Conscience:

shut yuh kakahole arready

This is my final post here. This place has become like a rumshop. Some posters can break rules and easily get away with it. It has been fun. The AFC is quite a disgraceful bunch. Hope that the PPP wins a majority the next te around. Mitwah you are the most disgraceful poster here.

NA NA NA NA..NA NA NA NA...HEY YA O...GOOODBYEE

Good riddance wid yuh sissy self. Hope you get your moral compass fixed and shed your racist mentality.

Remember how you use to sing and  play this hand clapping game with the girls in the school yard?

Pat-a-cake, pat-a-cake, baker's man

Bake me wan cake as fast as you can;

Roll it, Pat it and mark am with Y,

Put it in the oven for Yugi and Drugy

Patty cake, patty cake, baker's man.

Roll it up, roll it up;

And throw am in a pan!

Roll am up, roll am up;

Put am in a pan;

And toss am in the oven as fast as you can!

Last edited by Mitwah
This is my final post here. This place has become like a rumshop.

Bhai yuji22, in my long experience I've concluded that rumshops are holier and nobler than some temples that are run by pandits who preach holiness and practice unholiness and lasciviousness. Rumshops are the working man's community centre and freedom-loving forum. Thank God for Guyanese rumshops or there would have been multiple revolutions long long time ago. You offend me by denigrating rumshop. Not a sober opinion you have there, sir.