Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

GNI is like a AFC/PNC forum for Raymond. PPP posters are being threatened and threads closed.

yuji:

* raymond has been suffering from loneliness and frustration recently---so he needed to call attention to himself---that's why he locked your excellent thread.

Rev, Raymond guh ban yu rass like forbes ban flour, alloo etc.

Well if Ray is a product of Burnhamite then you should not be surprise.

Ow lard, Nehru already hit the bottle, XM ah flow.  Please ignore his ignorance comrades.

I see yuh getting HOT in YUh KAKAHOLE early morning BUT you can beg and beg Uncle Nehru will rod give you the 'ROD OF JUSTICE", I dont go that way, try Redux!!!

I want the bottle of XM Uncle Nehru, sharing?

* raymond learned "banning" from his hero---Forbes.

Raymond learn banning like how Kwambe ban you from his BT Rev.

Brian Teekah? Yu dat kinky?

Well let me rephrase:

Raymond learn banning like how Kwambe ban you from his BATTEE, Rev.

Amral 

Raymond is now displaying his AFC/PNC bias.

He closed my thread on an internl poll. This is blatant attack on freedom of speech.

Speak out NOW !

Amral

Raymond closed my thread on an internal poll. Please address this matter.

Amral, we cannot suppress free speech. 

idiot, he is simply asking that u cite a source for the information u are disseminating on GNI (newspaper, press release, press conference, etc) . . . your bt as a source is not acceptable!

I done see none Al YUh Snakeoil Salesmen citing source other than the Latrine Pit!!!

banna, all u had to do was dress am up as rumor and ting . . . but no, u had to come here all quasi-official with no papers den get all whiny and stupid when u get slapped down

smh

GNI is like a AFC/PNC forum for Raymond. PPP posters are being threatened and threads closed.

yuji:

* raymond has been suffering from loneliness and frustration recently---so he needed to call attention to himself---that's why he locked your excellent thread.

Ow lard, Nehru already hit the bottle, XM ah flow.  Please ignore his ignorance comrades.

I see yuh getting HOT in YUh KAKAHOLE early morning BUT you can beg and beg Uncle Nehru will rod give you the 'ROD OF JUSTICE", I dont go that way, try Redux!!!

You can share the XM BUT I will never give you "THE ROD OF JUSTICE"  I know when yuh get drunk yuh KAKAHOLE does get HOT

yuji:

You can share the XM BUT I will never give you "THE ROD OF JUSTICE"  I know when yuh get drunk yuh KAKAHOLE does get HOT

Are you a f4rucking drunk Nehru? I am asking for the bottle of XM?  what that got to do with anything else.

Thanks for sharing the XM.

Yuji has had enough for the day, off to my business. I have lost desire to post here for today. This is a blatant attack on PPP supporters on GNI. Will start looking for other places to post.

Any recommendations ?

yuji:

* NEVER ALLOW THE SILLY ACTIONS OF OTHERS TO RILE YOU UP.

* raymond took pleasure in closing your thread---let him pull rank---that's what "little people" do----they pull rank.

* Just keep hammering away at the PNC/AFC and cut the nonsense about posting elsewhere.

Yuji has had enough for the day, off to my business. I have lost desire to post here for today. This is a blatant attack on PPP supporters on GNI. Will start looking for other places to post.

Any recommendations ?

yuji:

* raymond took pleasure in closing your thread---let him pull rank---that's what "little people" do----they pull rank.

* Just keep hammering away at the PNC/AFC and cut the nonsense about posting elsewhere.

har de har har har har harrr!

Any recommendations ?

yuji:

Hang in there Bhai Yuji. Let this pass. Don't run; you'll be their goat.

yuji:

Are you a f4rucking drunk Nehru? I am asking for the bottle of XM?  what that got to do with anything else.

Thanks for sharing the XM.

tHE LAST TIME YOU GOT DRUNK YUH TRY HOLD MEH THING.

Amral 

Raymond is now displaying his AFC/PNC bias.

He closed my thread on an internl poll. This is blatant attack on freedom of speech.

Speak out NOW !

Amral

Raymond closed my thread on an internal poll. Please address this matter.

Amral, we cannot suppress free speech. 

Do you understand the concept of free speech, yuji.

The right to free speech comes with the responsibility to abstain from lies, deceit, distortions, half-truths, mischief and malice.

* Our friend yuji tends to get overly emotional at times.

* GNI IS ONLY A MESSAGE BOARD---It shouldn't be taken seriously.

* Emulate the Rev---post your opinions---have fun---rile up a few folks---but never get angry or take things personally---and yes---ignore all moronic comments.

yuji:

Agreed. 

The standards that Ray adhered to is shocking. Remember the vulgar posts by Mitwah etc. None were closed.

Kishan posts numbers from thin air. Those posts are allowed.

Any recommendations ?

This will only be the fourth time that you broke into a hissy fit and ran from GNI with your tail between your legs after the going got hot. Don't let the door hit you on the way out sissy and please don't come back with some sad story again.

* Emulate the Rev---post your opinions---have fun---rile up a few folks---but never get angry or take things personally---and yes---ignore all moronic comments.

Not because your message is farce and your posting bilge means this message board is not to be taken seriously. On account those like you are repudiated here often that the value in the board is realized and its message made serious and instructive.

That's right Rev. Don't let them entertain the idea that they ran you off the board. After the PPP win the next elections with a majority, a lot of them will go on sabbatical.

Originally Posted by Mars:

yuji:

Agreed. 

The standards that Ray adhered to is shocking. Remember the vulgar posts by Mitwah etc. None were closed.

Kishan posts numbers from thin air. Those posts are allowed.

Any recommendations ?

This will only be the fourth time that you broke into a hissy fit and ran from GNI with your tail between your legs after the going got hot. Don't let the door hit you on the way out sissy and please don't come back with some sad story again.

I see the little woss has run off again...to get lost in one of the rooms of his imaginary mansion I presume.

Not because your message is farce and your posting bilge means this message board is not to be taken seriously.

* Ask your fellow posters about the Rev. They will tell you he is GNI's coolest and most respectable poster---a man of impeccable honesty, character and integrity.

Not because your message is farce and your posting bilge means this message board is not to be taken seriously.

* Ask your fellow posters about the Rev. They will tell you he is GNI's coolest and most respectable poster---a man of impeccable honesty, character and integrity.

I am an independent thinker and I know from every metric you are straight up a fake. I do not know of any here who go out of their way to such an extent as you are with self approbation.

I know many of the people here from my interaction with them over the years; many like  Mars are very successful in academia and business and I have never once heard any of them say "I am this or that".

Honesty and integrity is not your forte. I have dozens of threads with your racist insults to black people and the President specifically where you sourced data from the most heinous racist sites like stormfront, etc to make you bigoted claims. No you are as honest as a skunk claiming its sent glands produce frankincense and myrrh.

I am an independent thinker and I know from every metric you are straight up a fake. I do not know of any here who go out of their way to such an extent as you are with self approbation.

I know many of the people here from my interaction with them over the years; many like  Mars are very successful in academia and business and I have never once heard any of them say "I am this or that".

Honesty and integrity is not your forte. I have dozens of threads with your racist insults to black people and the President specifically where you sourced data from the most heinous racist sites like stormfront, etc to make you bigoted claims. No you are as honest as a skunk claiming its sent glands produce frankincense and myrrh.

HEHEHE Look who is talkin, the BIGGESt Presser Foot on GNI.

Let me see....it's you talking...or at least pretending to talk.

I am an independent thinker andI know from every metric you are straight up a fake.

ha ha ha ha 

Storm:

* When someone makes an accusation, like you calling the Rev a Fake---it's always good to check and make sure that the person making the accusation(in this case Stormborn) is not the guilty one---guilty himself of being a FAKE---you may be the real FAKE Stormborn.hahahahahaha

I am an independent thinker andI know from every metric you are straight up a fake.

ha ha ha ha 

Storm:

* When someone makes an accusation, like you calling the Rev a Fake---it's always good to check and make sure that the person making the accusation(in this case Stormborn) is not the guilty one---guilty himself of being a FAKE---you may be the real FAKE Stormborn.hahahahahaha

Never said I was not a made up personality. Indeed I advised everyone on that and most old timers  know the nym is often leased. The fact is what is written on issues is where the consistency is.

Never said I was not a made up personality. Indeed I advised everyone on that...

* So you are admitting to being a fake, huh stormborn ?hahaha

The personality is fictive...that is clear...to everyone but you.  I stated that fact many times. Sorry you are late to the game.

GNI IS ONLY A MESSAGE BOARD---It shouldn't be taken seriously. SAYS REV.

So all he post here is sheer joke.

So Rev is the class clown on GNI.

You are a kaka hole.