@Viper posted:

Which one of you has the gall to tell Django that he is spamming the board?

When I said that Django buys over GNI so he could make it his personal domain to dictate, no one believes me.

He also appeasing like minds and rejecting opposing members, while he claims that he is neutral. I read him a long time and he is nothing close to being neutral.

He dictates.

Spamming ??? which members are being dictated to ? which members are disallowed to post on the forum ?

Digestion has apparently titillated your funny bone, I see! Careful, it may block your rectum and your use to Jag will come to a regretful end (yours)!

Writing shit again? I am still looking forward to your intelligent post which I think that you are incapable of writing, you crawling caterpillar. you rhinoceros peasant, you can of worms.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Writing shit again? I am still looking forward to your intelligent post which I think that you are incapable of writing, you crawling caterpillar. you rhinoceros peasant, you can of worms.

Let's face it! You are addicted to the eating of kaka! I am.only a supplier, though not your only one! Jagdeo has a monopoly on your supply!

@Viper posted:

Which one of you has the gall to tell Django that he is spamming the board? When I said that Django buys over GNI so he could make it his personal domain to dictate, no one believes me. He also appeasing like minds and rejecting opposing members, while he claims that he is neutral. I read him a long time and he is nothing close to being neutral. He dictates.

Ow budday, use the spell check nah . Yuh grammar suck. And yuh posting sheer shit

Jango should ban yuh rass fuh being a prick 😄😃😀

@Ramakant-P posted:

You're looking forward to what you think I'm incapable of writing, huh? Thanks for your confirmation of your stupidity! I just knew you had it in you to think the same! Hahahahaha.......

@Django posted:

Spamming ??? which members are being dictated to ? which members are disallowed to post on the forum ?

You are the admin but also a poster and debater on GNI. Rules apply to all posters including you. Spamming the board with multiple treads is a concern. KP is one member you dictate to when he and Mitwah have some unpleasant exchanges. You didn't say anything to Mitwah. The same when Cobra was moderating, you jump in defense of Sheik101 and prefer to go against Cobra. Matwah, Shiek101, Tola, and Totaram are cuss birds and pick on other posters constantly to instigate problems. But you embrace them because of their views. You recruited moderator, Rochelle, who has the most extreme views on PNC politics and you couldn't wait to welcome her on GNI with open arms.  Quote by: Shiek101 Jango should ban yuh rass fuh being a prick. That's your friend. Why don't you make them moderators so they can convert GNI to a total PNC/AFC forum?

So, who is neutral on GNI? Django, you really running GNI into the shit hole day after day.

Viper
@Viper posted:

You are the admin but also a poster and debater on GNI. Rules apply to all posters including you. Spamming the board with multiple treads is a concern. KP is one member you dictate to when he and Mitwah have some unpleasant exchanges. You didn't say anything to Mitwah. The same when Cobra was moderating, you jump in defense of Sheik101 and prefer to go against Cobra. Matwah, Shiek101, Tola, and Totaram are cuss birds and pick on other posters constantly to instigate problems. But you embrace them because of their views. You recruited moderator, Rochelle, who has the most extreme views on PNC politics and you couldn't wait to welcome her on GNI with open arms.  Quote by: Shiek101 Jango should ban yuh rass fuh being a prick. That's your friend. Why don't you make them moderators so they can convert GNI to a total PNC/AFC forum?

So, who is neutral on GNI? Django, you really running GNI into the shit hole day after day.

You are flogging a Dead horse.. Just like I told Rama, they don't want you posting here  leave the handful to play with themselves.  This is an asylum,  posters are posting about Shit.

@Viper posted:

What's your beef ??  I have no friends on the forum . Why the concern of creating threads with news from the homeland for discussion ? looks like the bitterness will never end .

@Viper posted:

You must have tunnel vision! I supported the coalition government because I loathed Jagdeo's PPP! Now I'm critical of the coalition's greed and stupidity, yet Django lets me post! Have your ability to criticise checked by the PPP before posting nonsense! That's critical!

@kp posted:

You are flogging a Dead horse.. Just like I told Rama, they don't want you posting here  leave the handful to play with themselves.  This is an asylum,  posters are posting about Shit.

Why kp, ah gwess ah negluctid yu! Lemme tel yuh sumpin ah shood ave dun tol yuh ah lang tyme ago, yuh kood nevur bee a daid harse! Yu iz alreddy ah livin jakarse! Ah iz tyurd uv playin wid muhseff! Ah wantz tuh play wid yu! Naow kum jine de sylum! Ifn yuh dair, dat iz!

@Viper posted:

Why the hissy fit? Control your emotions. What unpleasant exchanges? I respond in kind. Perhaps you are unhappy because your other handles were expunged.  Like the covid shut down got you going bossidy. Stay under your rock.

Why kp, ah gwess ah negluctid yu! Lemme tel yuh sumpin ah shood ave dun tol yuh ah lang tyme ago, yuh kood nevur bee a daid harse! Yu iz alreddy ah livin jakarse! Ah iz tyurd uv playin wid muhseff! Ah wantz tuh play wid yu! Naow kum jine de sylum! Ifn yuh dair, dat iz!

Stop fooling people I know who you are, now using a different handle to the satisfaction of DJANGO  . stop being an Idiot.  Old my ass, looking for sympathy.

Bloody Reptile!!.

@kp posted:

Stop fooling people I know who you are, now using a different handle to the satisfaction of DJANGO  . stop being an Idiot.  Old my ass, looking for sympathy.

Bloody Reptile!!.

******* of a jackass, someone tried the 'expose' bit before! I pointed them to the SN website where my name was displayed for even jackasses to see! Old? Not true! I'm 85 years YOUNG, you damn fool, and still can handle you, shit or other you may be! Sympathy? I'll give you the same I give the PPP kunt! You evidently DON'T know me! Bloody reptile, huh? I haven't bitten you as yet, but don't go away! Linger!

Continue posting shit, I chose not to entertain.  See yuh.

@Viper posted:

Guys and girls, I want you to know that D_G is the watchman of GNI. He is NOT a moderator. He has become an ass licker like the others who jump in Django's defense without an invitation.

So sprays the fangless viper! Who needs an invitation to desex you? Fait accompli!

DG & Django, I wanted to ask FC a question but no new replies are allowed, so I"ll ask it here unless you mind, in which case, feel free to delete!  Here goes:

Fing C***, is there an age.limit on cussing? No?  Should I then follow your rules?

F U!

Now DG! Nip my bud! It's swollen because of Fing C***!

@Viper posted:

Bai, why u don't shut yuh baxside. U been here all these years preaching about been thick skinned. Now look at u , licks like peas. Cut rass sharing wild west.

cain, you are literate unlike the illiterate and awe-struck Hebrews!

Read Exodus Chapters 20 and 25 and decide if this was the Creator God speaking! Or an alien wanting gold, etc., for his Ark, his communications center! Couldn't create them himself, huh?

Archaeologists claim to have found no evidence for an Exodus and no.records of an Egyptian army being destroyed but evidence and records could have been destroyed!

DG & Django, I wanted to ask FC a question but no new replies are allowed, so I"ll ask it here unless you mind, in which case, feel free to delete!  Here goes:

Fing C***, is there an age.limit on cussing? No?  Should I then follow your rules?

F U!

Now DG! Nip my bud! It's swollen because of Fing C***!

Shallyv ...

Attend to your swelling bud to radically calm down on the forum.