I'd love to shove she down
A piece of Raw Sewage like you cannot and will not be allowed within 1000 yards of me. I do not deal with SHIT!!
Girl, I know yuh mising all dem big, strong men from Django Town but I cant help you. I just dont swing that way. Call Elton John or Ellen Degenerous.
LMAO
Just buy de man wan quart and leh he be on he way
LMAO
Just buy de man wan quart and leh he be on he way
I dont beg fuh likka like you and Drunky Stinga/Freak whatever. If I see you begging fuh lil Rum again on Liberty I will put some lash on yuh Baxside.
Flippin degenerate
HEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Flippin degenerate
Look chap,
Here at LaGuBagU U., we say degenerous so is degenerous
Peblem with that?
Also, according to the internet Ellen is actually quite generous. Always giving away help and free stuff to people so I doan get it.
Ellen de Generous might make more sense
A piece of Raw Sewage like you cannot and will not be allowed within 1000 yards of me. I do not deal with SHIT!!
All I keep hearing from you is raw sewage in response to everything. Is you manhole overflowing.
Dis chap is always parading his manhole on GNI