Since De Honorable Speaker promise to help out De Short Time Quickie Prezie De Rev like eee get stupid.
Quote Stabroek News
http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...on-financial-papers/
"Trotman seeking to break govβt, opposition gridlock on financial papers"
Now De Donkey only Braying about them Indians in the AFC......eee Blaming them fuh Ramotar and Jagdeo Failures
NOW....LOOK AT DE DONKEY REASONING De Jackass Words in Blue)
Gerhard, you, Moses, and Khemraj are the ones in lalaland--
the AFC is a 10% party---
it will always attract the protest votes and the disaffected---
but it will never win a general election in Guyana--
but like I said---
the AFC could help its political partner in parliament, the PNC, return to power.
Quote Stabroek News
http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...on-financial-papers/
"Trotman seeking to break govβt, opposition gridlock on financial papers"
Now De Donkey only Braying about them Indians in the AFC......eee Blaming them fuh Ramotar and Jagdeo Failures
NOW....LOOK AT DE DONKEY REASONING De Jackass Words in Blue)
Gerhard, you, Moses, and Khemraj are the ones in lalaland--
the AFC is a 10% party---
it will always attract the protest votes and the disaffected---
but it will never win a general election in Guyana--
but like I said---
the AFC could help its political partner in parliament, the PNC, return to power.