Is this wha Granger doing to some Guyanese
Chris Gayle in action
Is this wha Granger doing to some Guyanese
Chris Gayle in action
Dats my Boy. If ah FIRE she want is FIRE she gun get. Gayle ROCKS in so many ways. If is Backball she wants is Backball she gun get.
Reminds me of the great BJ
Ray, are you saying Granger riding the FILTH HEADS???
that comment bout Granger was just designed to get some people hot
Django on FIRE then.
RiffRaff posted:Is this wha Granger doing to some Guyanese
Chris Gayle in action
You mean he is screwing all Guyanese.
Chris Gayle cursed India with his condom's investment and his misogynist behavior. When men having responsible sex with their female partners all over India, they have to put on Gayle's condoms, which means Gayle is screwing every Indian woman. With this latest masquerade dance to show how he feels about women; I hope India sees fit to boycott him and his investment in Bharat Mata.
Shut YUh Baxside. Gayle is like Uncle Nehru, we like sing " Is the hammer she want is the Hammer Hai Re Hai Re Zamana"
Chris Gayle is a world fame and the insensitive things he does in public can be consequential. He should think of the kids who look up to him as a role model. That act was distasteful to women and fans alike.
It's a new year, don't get caught up with the rat pack.
When Ramotar and Jagdeo do the same thing you all champion them.
Hypocrites on what is now without doubt the Indo KKK forum.
Bye.