Please leave my army comrades out of this forum.

My army comrades were incredible men and women some of whom paid the ultimate price. I narrowly escaped death several times. Over thirty of them were not so lucky. And never ever call them cuffies.

These were true heroes. I owe much to those men you call "cuffies." This is the first time I'm deeply insulted on this forum.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Don't get full of yourself, I never refer to you or your comrades. Now you cry like a bytch, don't start what you can't finish. 

I had hopes that somewhere in you were an iota of a gentleman. I was wrong. Nevermind.

You'd be surprised at some of the stuff you might find in him if you really looked with a penlite.

Now you cry like a bytch, don't start what you can't finish. 

Insulting some dead soldiers doesn't make you a big man yuh antiman

You are getting confused, where did I insult you or dead soldiers? This is pretty much the same delusional approach you take in Guyana politics. Looking for a bogey man around every corner. 

You are a pitiful old man! I take comfort in that fact that you're a minority of 1

the man is getting desperate his goadee is getting bigger 

De man is waitin fuh you fuh suck out the wata fram he goadee. How lang you tink dis go tek you?