Returned safely back home yesterday.

Very tired but had a successful Hajj.

I prayed for everyone on GNI.

Alena I seek your forgiveness.

Did Allah say that your eternal sins are forgiven? Did he say that you should stop cussing out GNIers?

SK don't mess with me!!

Hope all's well

Thanks Chief!! Thought I give you a lil grief this early Sunday morning. Welcome back. 

Did Allah say that your eternal sins are forgiven? Did he say that you should stop cussing out GNIers?

SK don't mess with me!!

Hope all's well

Skelly bai, yuh testing de Chief early. 

Ksaz bai, If I can't give my friends crap this early morning, who else can I give it to? You think I can walk down the street and give a stranger this kind of crap? Besides, it's a Guyanese thing.

Welcome back chief.  Met Pt. Ramlall recently in NJ. 

Thanks Mits.

I will visit Pandit later in the month.

I was surprised that he remembered me. Still witty. He uses a walker to get around but does not circulate as much in the community. He sang "Sharan na mein aaye" ad lib from memory. 

I remember Pt. Ramlall since the 50's. He was taller than most men, educated, and wore glasses. He was the pandit at the Arya Samaj church in Skeldon.

Suh tell I someting Chief. When is you going to the big Kumbh Mela in India, for the sake of yuh pre-Islamic Hindu ancestors? Dat is pilgrimage too, yuh know dat?

Salaam as usual, Chief.

Every 12 years millions of men emerge from their caves and all parts of India to bathe in a holy river. There were pictures of the last one on the internet of naked hairy sadhus gathering at the holy site.

Suh tell I someting Chief. When is you going to the big Kumbh Mela in India, for the sake of yuh pre-Islamic Hindu ancestors? Dat is pilgrimage too, yuh know dat?

Salaam as usual, Chief.

Every 12 years millions of men emerge from their caves and all parts of India to bathe in a holy river. There were pictures of the last one on the internet of naked hairy sadhus gathering at the holy site.

A naked hairy haji would cause a riot at the holy site. No more pilgrimage for Chief.

All you deh pin stupidness!

Another cousin of mine when to Hajj and come back. As soon as he reached he arranged to Nikka his neighbor's daughter even though he has a wife and three children. The wedding took place in Jamaica, Queens.

Don't give Chief any ideas. He might be starting to think this nikkah thing might work after the hajj.