Is like Rampur village by Abary Creek. All Indoes.
Poor in education.
Ray, pay attention I coming over to educate yuh posters dem.
Where ignorance is bliss, it is a folly to be wise.
I am willing to try.
Is like Rampur village by Abary Creek. All Indoes.
Poor in education.
I am willing to try.
Leave them bhais alone .
Today is Sunday, why aren't you in Church.
If you want Ray's attention ,then go to the Backdam, don't display your "two bit" on GNI, it's irrelevant.
Educator! gwan suh.
Oh skites ,just peep deh ,madness with the wannabee top poster ,reading the responses is more madness. That does happen when everyone nodding heads together. It's good to live rent free in peoples head .
dey need education.
@kp posted:Today is Sunday, why aren't you in Church.
If you want Ray's attention ,then go to the Backdam, don't display your "two bit" on GNI, it's irrelevant.
Educator! gwan suh.
covid-19 keeps me from going.
@seignet posted:Is like Rampur village by Abary Creek. All Indoes.
Poor in education.
I am willing to try.
Are you a racist?
A Racist and a damn FOOL!!!
@seignet posted:According to Leslie, I am.
Wah yuh tink?
It's what you think about yourself that makes you what you are and what you have become.
@Ramakant-P posted:It's what you think about yourself that makes you what you are and what you have become.
Then, I am a good person.
Dem chaps at the Backdam are toxic PPPites-coolies to the core.
I read them and tempted to reply. But, I realized there is always a remnant to decency. Behold, Leslie appears with his prose.
@seignet posted:Then, I am a good person.
Dem chaps at the Backdam are toxic PPPites-coolies to the core.
I read them and tempted to reply. But, I realized there is always a remnant to decency. Behold, Leslie appears with his prose.
A PPPite is as bad as a PNCite? He who hides the wrong he did does the wrong thing still.
@seignet posted:Hey Panditji, are we de same?
Now you Fishing,thats an area of mental disorder.
@kp posted:Now you Fishing,thats an area of mental disorder.
Indirectly, I am telling him we are the same.
@Ramakant-P posted:A PPPite is as bad as a PNCite? He who hides the wrong he did does the wrong thing still.
Some wisdom. You talking bout Dave.